1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TAZ2460 - Share her profile
    • TAZ2460

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    TAZ2460 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 4"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Udaipur
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am  currently working with kpmg (a big4 consulting firm) 
    I am matured, broad minded, hard working, creative and innovative. I understand the importance of balance between family life and professional life. Its my nature to help others and I feel happy to do so. I enjoy my adventurous life, love to try new things, visit new places, and am fond of philosophy. My hobbies include dance, music, cooking and I am a voracious reader. Books pacify my curiosity about life and the world. It's fun to make new friends and learn from them and this makes me feel I am quite an extrovert and social. I define my purpose of life as to learn, grow and contribute. 
    I strive to live life to the fullest, taking one day at a time, and yet cherishing every dream for the future with utmost care. 
    Love, care, trust, sharing and growing up together, respecting the individuality and freedom are some qualities that I can offer. I seek a good looking guy with confidence, and maturity. Intelligence and accomplishments does not have to lead to arrogance and abrasiveness. Looking forward to share my life with somebody who understands the simplicity of life has the charm of politeness and humbleness with every walk of life and can make my life more loving, enjoying and easygoing with care and support.

    About her Family

    We are a close knit family of 6. My father is retired Chartered Engineer with a work experience of around 25 years in a transferable job which kept us moving across cities, which added to my experiences in life. My mother is a home maker who has taught me not only about the powers of a woman, but also the grace she adds to make a house a home. My elder sister is settled in Ahmedabad and blessed with two daughters, or angels shall I say. And yes! We have one angel back home too. My brother and Bhabhi, both Software engineers, blessed with a baby daughter, who have enhanced my faith in the joys of life and family. My brother and parents are now settled in Kharadi, Pune. I have a twin sister too, and I can proudly say that God took special care of me, by sending my best friend with me. .


    I have completed my CA in April. 2011. 
    I have graduated in Commerce, in the year 2008.


    Currently employed with KPMG Pune, as an Assistant Manager.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Vidya Mandir English Medium School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Gauhati Commerce College

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      KPMG India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Udaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Assamese, English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Dancing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for a partner who is simple, understanding and caring. He should give equal respect to my family and my career, preferably a murtipujak.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, , Hindi-Delhi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Kanpur Nawabganj, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 28, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:16 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles