1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZZ6844 - Share her profile
    ZYZZ6844
    • ZYZZ6844

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYZZ6844 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, Solid Waste Management/ UNESCO-IHE NETHERLANDS... Masters in Environmental Economics, Central University of India, K\'Garh, B.A, ECONOMIC HONS.
    • Bangalore & Jaipur
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Jain, Shwetamber
    • No Income
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     A *CSR-Emissary in offing... 
    She is an environmental economist enterprising consultations to the Industrial & Business houses contributing to Environmental Sustainability...Solid waste management & Recycling, meeting-out some legal obligations to the Nation..   
     
    A Core professional .. 
    *PGC in Solid Waste Management/ UNESCO-IHE, Delft the Netherlands's Institute for Water Education.South Holland....  
    *Masters in Environmental Economics / Central University of Rajasthan... 
    *Economics HONS; University of Rajasthan Campus Maharanis, Jaipur...  
    *CURRENTLY pursuing (week-end) PGD in Environmental Law from the NLSI, Bangalore 
     
    My Groom   
    I am soliciting a decent life-partner from a co-cultured the elite family living & eating-outs by Jain principles.I sincerely deserve a soft spoken the high-end professional of 30...He is handsomely placed, having employed or self-enterprising, based-out of US Tech-cities or Bangalore.  
     
    Sir, hope you are not expecting your better-half contributing to exchequer on a day one as I am not a permanent job seeker, though willing to enterprise being a field-matter professional.  
     
    Me;  
    5ft 4in/ Non-maglik / Fair-wheatish / Oswal-Sthanakwasi /  
    I should benchmark enterprising as an *Environmental Economist*.. 
    I drive Car. Swimmer since childhood. Cooking & Cakes are my passion. A Guitarist in learning. Dream enterprising Organic farming & Composting. Active on Climate Change. 
     
    We 4, an affluent family... .  
    ~Staying in a permanent home-villa in the NRI Area, near international airport, Jaipur..  
    ~Grandparent is natives of Sialkot.  
    ~Two of present generations were born & brought-up here in Jaipur..  
    ~A unique mix of Rajsathani with Punjabi Cuisines in our kitchens.. 
     
    Father/ 55  
    A Foreign Trade Consultant having major presence into Textiles & Infra sectors....  
    ~ Masters in Economics & International Financial Management/ EAIFM 
    ~ Masters in Social Sciences...The University of Rajasthan, Jaipur  
     
    Mother/52;  
    Mrs.Taruna is an impeccable homemaker.  
    Natives of Naulakha Soap Family, Delhi. 
    A DU campus/ LBC graduate in Maths + Economics, 
    A daughter of sh. Darshan Kumar Jain, Veer Nagar, Delhi.  
     
    Brother; Rajat (unmarried), elder to her. 
    Electrical & Electronics Engineering Hons..BITS PILANI in Pilani.  
    A Senior Semiconductor Chip Designing Engineer, Group-lead,.A US MNC, Bangalore.

    About her Family

    We 4...a happily placed family.Living in the State-of-art a permanent home-villa in the NRI area Jaipur.

    Education

    Currently Pursuing PGD IN ENVIRONMENTAL LAW / National Law School of India Bangalore\'' 
    

    Occupation

    A CSR Consultant-environmental
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      ST. ANSELYMS PINKCITY MISSIONERY SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      UNIVERSITY OF RAJASTHAN CAMPUS MAHARANIS COLLEGE,

    • PG College

      PGD ENVIRONMENTAL LAW..National Law School University of India Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      ECONOMIC HONS.

    • Other PG Degree

      Solid Waste Management/ UNESCO-IHE NETHERLANDS... Masters in Environmental Economics, Central University of India, K\'Garh

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      CSR OF INDIA.ORG

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Business/Entrepreneur

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Jaipur, Rajasthan

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Jain, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Business / Occupational, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese
    I Cook : Punjabi, Chinese, Cakes, Traditional sweets, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    KERALA Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A Sthanakwasi-oswal family living & eating-out by Jain Principles. ..

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States, Singapore

    • State/City

      Bangalore

    • Religion

      Jain

    • Caste

      Shwetamber

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.A

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $150,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 16th Nov, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 11, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      19 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles