1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUYW4395 - Share her profile
    • ZUYW4395

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUYW4395 Last Online 22-Oct-17
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • New Delhi
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Shia
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am a simple girl with big dreams in my eyes.i love to travel and i expect the same from my partner.i have traveled to many places, have friends from different cultural backgrounds. i am a fitness freak although i don\'t get much time to exercise regularly.i exercise 3-4 times a week and i love doing this.like any other girl i love to dress up smartly and i am crazy about shopping...lol 
     i have an optimistic approach for life and i believe every one can make his/her life beautiful no matter how difficult are the circumstances.you just need to have belief in yourself and allah. 
     I love to work ,hang out with friends and enjoy this beautiful life. 
     On a serious note i have quiet a strong personality.i don\'t get influenced easily.and i wouldn\'t like someone who tries to dominate me or takes me for granted.i believe in freedom of thoughts as allah has created all of us with a free will-).but yes,we should definitely keep in mind the do\'s and don\'t.i am pretty straightforward person and if i don\'t like something i will say it straight on your face.although,sometimes i feel it\'s kind of a drawback,it might land me in trouble so i am working on it :p.  
     regarding my level of religious practise,religion is important to me.i pray five time a day and i believes in the almighty,ahlybait,12 imams and 14 masoomeen. although, i would call myself more of spiritual rather than religious.i feel it\'s really important to be close to your creator and have a relationship with allah. 
     regarding my personal life,i got married few years back.my marriage lasted for hardly 2 and a half months.i must say that was the most traumatic experience of my life.i believe marriage is for a lifetime but unfortunately my marriage lasted for a very few months.but everything happens for a reason and i came out to be a stronger person. and i have no regrets about my past.i know allah has a much better plan for me-). i know this is still considered a taboo in the country where i live but i am ready to discuss about it. i just want people not to be judgemental about me because of this.  
     what i am looking for:-  
     someone who is educated,progressive,open-minded, intelligent,mature enough to handle a serious relationship like marriage,caring,loyal,trustworthy,have respect for elders. someone who is bighearted ,polite and have a kind heart. he should respect women and treat them equally. 
     nobody is prefect and everyone of us evolve as we move on to different phases of our lives and we learn from different experiences.so,he should not be fanatic and judgmental as each one of us have a different story to share and something good to offer. 
     physical appearance:- he should be tall as i am 5\'6. i am not looking for some greek god but he should be at least presentable and smart enough to be impressive-)  
     level of religious practice:-  
     i am looking for a liberal muslim guy because i strictly feel religious practices

    About her Family

    I have a nuclear family. I live with my parents in Delhi


    I hold a master\'s degree in Computer Science


    I am currently working in an europe based mnc as a software consultant. 
    Note:- I plan to work after marriage. My career is important to me.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Ithna- ashariyyah, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - None, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Writing, Movies, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Latest film songs, Sufi music, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Table-tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Lebanese
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Sect

      Shia, Sunni

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Aug, 2016