1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAWR1843 - Share her profile
    • ZAWR1843

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAWR1843 Last Online 23-Jun-17
    • 31, 5' 3"
    • M.Pharma, M.Sc, diploma in urdu, B.Sc, ccc coure
    • Chandigarh & Baltana (Zirakpur) Near chandigarh Punjab, Delhi
    • Research Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We are from air Force background, My children had been throughout with me in different parts of India on postings. Observed people in poverty and riches from close, different people and various cultures traditions of theirs,learnt to live in all situations calm & compose,understand difference between self respect and ego,pride and proud,care  
    and considerations.This what my children learnt to be tolerant,trustworthy,truthful, 
    disciplined . My daughter is intelligent, matures,cool and caring.dedicated yet progressive and modern. We truly love Islamic values that is why my children are  
    well-versed in Quran and Islamic belief. They know read write both Arabic and Urdu language with proficiency.

    About her Family

    My family consist of two sisters and one brother all younger to me .Younger sister is also 
    researcher with me, next one B.Ed hons, preparing for IAS, brother in xii, preparing for IIT. Father is Ex JWO,IAF, Ex principal, highly educated person having qualified with five master degrees including M.Tech, He is now social activist and working with Chandigarh based NGO as consultant beside other many activities. We have spacious hoses and other commercial properties in NCR-Delhi and Baltana too.We are fron NCR-Ghaziabad-Loni-Baghpat area. we settled in Chandigarh as this place is quite, calm and education friendly for children.


    All schooling from kendriya vidylayas in Air force Campus around India. Studied Bio -Technology in Degree and Pharma-ceutical chemistry in Masters level from Punjab University Chandigarh. Had been in Air Wing of NCC,C-Certificate holder and aircraft flying experience, Computer CCC  course from DOEACC. Certificates in beautician , cooking  
    and tailoring too. Very interested in cooking Mugalai, fast food, Punjabi recipes and and tailoring own and family drapes.


    research scientist in Ind Swift Mohali

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      central schools air force campuses

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Kurukshetra University

    • PG College

      panjab university chandigarh

    • Other UG Degree

      ccc coure

    • Other PG Degree

      diploma in urdu

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      ind swift mohali

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Army

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Other

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Baltana (Zirakpur) Near chandigarh Punjab, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Shafi'I, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Watching television, Health & Fitness
    Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourites : old hindi movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian ,Panjabi ,muglai Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    ancestor home, hiils Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ambala, Chandigarh, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hapur, Mohali, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad, Shimla

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 28th Aug, 2016