1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUXU9919 - Share her profile
    ZUXU9919
    • ZUXU9919

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZUXU9919 Last Online today
    • 23, 5' 1"
    • B.Com
    • United Arab Emirates & Ulhasnagar
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     my dad is past away he was hajji, mother is homemaker, 2 sisters (unmarried), 1 younger brother (student) 
    Currently I was working in Dubai as an Production Clerk cum HR in Emcon LLC.  
    i have completed my bachelors with i.t. i am passionate about all things good in life..travel, food,enjoys being around people and believes knowing my responsibilities towards both the families in living life with positively.as i was working as an i.t analyst in one of the most leading mncs technology organisation from past 7 years. I was working for Germany and 26 Schengen European countries in consulate under Ministry of External Affairs  
    all in all, am looking for a companion who would be my best friend and ,with whom i can have an interesting conversation, enjoy finer things in life and traverse the journey of life.  
    As I will continue with my job after marriage to support my fmly n thr responsiblility evn I will manage my responsibilities towards my life partner.  
    I offer five times namaz with tahajud and farz.. allhumdulilah in tilawat and in hadeet guidance.  
     
    i would like to stay with my life partner always wherever he will keep me with him.as we are against of dowry....timepass persons .please stay far from this profile

    About her Family

    Father (past away 1.5 years back) mother is housewife..,1 elder sister (Earning n Unmarried)..1 younger sisiter graduate (unmarried)...1 younger brother (studying)..

    Education

    I did my secondary from Cbsc board in hostel at my native place in dehradun. 
    Higher and graduate studies in stream of Financial Accounting and Taxation in mumbai university  
    IT and software applications studies in NIIT institution frm Maharashtra mumbai.
    

    Occupation

    Currently I am working in UAE 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Johnson secondary English school affiliated new Delhi cbsc board.(Dehradun).

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      College of Management Studies

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Emcon llc

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Ansari

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Ulhasnagar, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 43 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Music
    Old film songs, Qawalis
    Favourite read
    History, Short stories
    Favourites : Who will cry aftr I die..&..few words left unsaid... Under Screening
    Favourite TV shows
    The voice of India... Bhabiji ghar pe ho...paranormals activities Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Favourites : Fast n furious. Harry Potter. Sherlock Holmes & Tare zameen par n comedy movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Bengali, Moghlai, Arabic, Fast food
    I Cook : Non.veg n local cusines Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Darjeeling..ooty ..maldevis Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good looking simple and smart should from features as well. Loyal towards his responsibilities & should be caring.. loving..and more important understanding..he should be capable enough to support my family. He should be against dowry..

    • Age

      25 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Urdu, English, Foreign origin

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 31st Jul, 2017