1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYX5519 - Share her profile
    • ZVYX5519

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVYX5519 Last Online 30-May-17
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Preference will be given to matches from who is settled (work and family has their own house) in Delhi/Gurgaon/Noida etc.. 
    We are looking for an alliance for my younger sister, who is an Engineer. She has done Bachelor of Technology (2008-2012) in Information Technology and is currently working in E-commerce industry. She has been among the toppers throughout the school and college. She has given many proud moments to the family as have always excelled academically and proven her credentials in whatever field or arena she had been from school to profession.  
    Assalamualaikum, I hope you are doing good.  
    I would like to briefly describe myself by illustrating few personality traits that I possess, I am a person with broader horizons and perspectives to life while simultaneously acknowledging our social and religious culture. I am an even tempered, light hearted girl. I do possess righteous values of honesty, integrity and simplicity.

    About her Family

    We are a family of five Mashallah. Naaz is youngest one.  
    Father is retired in private sector.  
    Mother is homemaker and very religious lady.  
    Sister(Homemaker) and Brother in law is Graduate, working in Dwarka, New Delhi. 
    Brother(Unmarried): MBA by profession, working with US MNC as Sr. Catalog Analyst in Bangalore.


    Bachelor of Technology (2008-2012) in Information Technology from B.M College affiliated Maharishi Dayanad University with 73.4% aggregate. 
    Passed 12th from C.B.S.E. board in year 2008 and secured 68%. 
    Passed 10th from C.B.S.E. board in year 2006 and secured 73.2%.


    I am a career driven person having gained excellence as a 2 years. Believe I have professionally achieved this standing through determination and perseverance. I feel happy when I am surrounded with like-minded people, not that I don't otherwise! I like interacting with individuals and thus making friends. I believe it just helps enhancing my personality better by adapting the best of the ones I am close to. I am a broad minded person and acceptable to the social changes (only the ones that serve me good). I have been bought up with a liberal family background and was always given a chance to make a decent choice and decision for myself by my family. thus, I proudly say that i withstand the quality of being a decision maker. I am an effervescent person and like so love to laugh, share happy talks and moments. I would like to end by describing myself as a believer of islam. I am not a regular person with namaz, but I do remember the almighty during all the tit bit moments that I get.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kamal Model Senior Secondary School, Mohan Garden

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      B M College affliated by Maharishi Dayanad University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      UK MNC

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Other

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      New Delhi, Delhi

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - On Fridays, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Photography
    Reading / Book clubs
    Instrumental - Indian
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Five points some one Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Feriha Zindagi Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hawai Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a practicing Muslim boy, who comes from a good educated family back ground. The prospective groom should be settled (working and family and their own house) preferably from Delhi/NCR India.

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Urdu

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 02nd Mar, 2017