1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUX5449 - Share her profile
    ZYUX5449
    • ZYUX5449

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYUX5449
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online 19-Nov-17
    eRishta
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Gorakhpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Salam-alaikum, the profile here is uploaded for my youngest sister. 
     
    She is a B.Tech from Govt. Engg. College, had done her schooling from KV's in Ghy & Air Force School Gkp; currently working with BHEL (based at Noida) and designated as Dy. Manager. 
     
    She is a fairly religious person, Allah fearing and regular namazi and expects similar Islamic values in her partner too; she reads Quran regularly, pays Zakat and follows all the basic tenets of Islam, a soft spoken lady, kind at heart and well organised. Mashallah she has been effortlessly managing her work as well as our Delhi home with commendable ease. 
     
    She likes to keep herself updated on the happenings around, current affairs, etc.; have been an active participant at her work place in essay & debate competitions and awarded many a times too. She enjoys gardening, interior decoration, experimenting with new cuisines and of course occasional eating out & leisure traveling - well, I feel more of the serene mountain types than a beach visitor. 
     
    We are looking for a compatible match for our beautiful sister, a gentleman who is a practicing muslim & follows namaz/ roza etc., preferably working in the govt. sector (though not a must); who is well educated, well read, and has a sense of respect & empathy for others.

    About her Family

    We are a pragmatic, educated, sunni muslim family of east UP, based at Gorakhpur and Delhi.  
     
    Our father left for his heavenly abode some years back, he retired as a senior officer with Indian Railways; Mother is a home-maker and staying at Gorakhpur. 
     
    Elder Brother, married, has 3 adorable kids, is a MBBS Doctor and running his medical practice (radiology) in Gorakhpur.  
    Myself - I'm based at Delhi, B.Tech (NIT) by qualification, Prime Minister awardee for academics, and now managing my own Consulting business after having worked with some top Automobile companies at national level roles in India. 
     
    Sisters are married - currently based in Gkp & Lucknow (eldest sister has done MA, 2nd sister is Science grad. and 3rd sister is an MBA). 
     
    Elder brother-in-law is Dy. Director, UP Govt (Planning) heading the Gorakhpur division; 2nd brother-in-law is Jt. Commissioner (IRS) posted at Lucknow.

    Education

    Schooling from KV Guwahati and KV Air Force School Gorakhpur, Engineering from Govt. Engg College, Gorakhpur.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as Dy. Manager in BHEL
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      K V Air Force, Gorakhpur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      MMM Govt. Engg. College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      BHEL

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 54 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Defence, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 15th Nov, 2017