1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZAS0186 - Share her profile
    • ZZAS0186

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZAS0186 Last Online 08-May-17
    • 35, 5' 2"
    • Other, B.A
    • New Delhi
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     we are looking sunni   (SHAIKH,                SYED,MUGHAL,PATHAN only )***** 
    *ABOUT HER* 
     she has done Masters in social work,and now she is working as  COUNCILLOR in a health center (N.G.O), ... 
    About her...she believes in ALLAH.. 
    she is lil different from common girl.. 
    she is not self centered.. 
    she never do useless talks... 
    she never do back biting....i think this is very good quality for a happy family . 
    she is calm....sober ... no  showoff... 
    she is intelligent ...humble....kind.... 
    she never interfere in things unless its important 
    she love  nature... 
    she is innocent ALHUMDULILLAH....not a cunning one. 
     no emotional atyachars...quite state foreword 
    never lies ......she is  what she is.... 
    ALHUMDULILLAH     she is a good cook.. 
    her negative point according to me  as  i am very expressive person  ..but  she  is  lil slow to express her love..lil  shy..... 
    she  is  like a COCONUT....may  be lil rough from outside ,,,but  for  sure   sweet  n soft inside...no dikhawa  n  badi  badi  baten... 
    she needs a loyal...partner...a really good human ...a nice soul... who respect women 

    About her Family

    ASSALAMU ALYKUM W V.....WELL  ALHUM DULILLAH.... on this beautiful earth i am blessed to have such a beautiful family,,,my self aamir ...i am her brother...i am a doctor  i run my own privet clinic..Meet my father DR FARHAT AZEEM...my father is professor ( guest faculty in AIMC .and he also run his clinic in delhi..very hard working ,loyal..helping  and  .basically my dad belongs to u.p(bulandshaher ) . 
    now ..Meet my ammy Mrs. RAZIA SULTANA ...:) My  mother belongs from KASHMIR..:)  ....she is sayeed.....she was a Govt.teacher before 4yrs back then she took V.R.S.....she  is  a beautiful soul.


    she has done M.S.W


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      buland shahar u.p

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - No, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      35 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th Jun, 2014