1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZRT2253 - Share her profile
    • ZZRT2253

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZRT2253 Last Online 19-Nov-17
    • 34, 5' 2"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc, A Level from DOEACC
    • New Delhi & Shahjahanpur
    • Software Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is caring, loving, Intelligent and have a good sense of humor.Very positive and responsible person. Being the eldest among the Siblings, she takes care of her all the responsibilities. If we talk about her professional life, then she is doing quite well in her carrier also.She is the most precious family member because of her good qualities and awesome nature.she is very down to earth humble human being.She is earning well but not very money minded because she values loving relationships and respect so, she would like to give and receive love and respect hoping that God definitely send her a great guy who love her and respect her emotions. We have good family values and would like to see her happy and peaceful after her marriage. So expecting a good caring partner for her and loving family. 
     we r all really proud of her and love her so much because she very kind and pure from heart. She does not like hypocrites and we don't like fake or greedy people. 
    Last but not the least we believe in humanity love respect and family values unity. All the best for her life.

    About her Family

    We are a family which is based in South Delhi. There are 9 Members in my family. We are a Sunni family. My sister is the eldest among the siblings.  
    Elder Brother owned his business of Garment Export House and  married.  
    Second brother is working in a Travel industry and has his own call center and he did his Graduation from Commerce. He is also married 
    Third brother owned his own Business of a Garment manufacturing. He is also doing his graduation 
    Younger sister is doing Graduation and simultaneously she is also running her business. 
    Youngest brother is perusing his Engineering. 
    We love sister so much because she is most caring and loving towards our family..we all brothers and sister learnt a lot from her awesome way of living the life to the fullest.She has both qualities modern and yet very traditional from heart..our family is one of the respected family in our area because of our unity and respect for each other..so, we are searching for the same values in groom family with ethics values and trust.we value real emotions and love and would like to enjoy every moment of life with mutual respect and loving understanding.


    She did her schooling from Kalka Public School. After that she did her Graduation from Indira Gandhi National Open University and did A Level from DOEACC Equivalent to BCA. She completed her Post Graduation MCA from Manipal University


    Got more then 8 Years Experience.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kalka Public School, Alaknanda

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Indira Gandhi National Open University

    • PG College

      Manipal University

    • Other UG Degree

      A Level from DOEACC

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      3+ brothers of which 2 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Dhunia

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    She Likes
    Painting, Dancing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Humour, Self-help
    Favourites : The Secret Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    Discovery, Zindagi guljaar hai,Jodha Akbar,Bhaby je ghar par hai Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : Three idiots,DDLJ,Hum sath sath hai,Jab we met Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Biryaani,Chicken Korma,Kababs,Shahee paneer,Palak Paneer Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kasauli,Goa,Switzerland,Paris,Kerala,Shimla Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a Sunni family who is loving caring and responsible. Caste is No Bar and would like a educated family. A Person should be well qualified and responsible for our sister well being through his caring and loving attitude as every girl wants.He should be there for when she need him emotionally and don't want a person who don't value her or love her.So, we are looking for a genuine real humble guy and nice family. .

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, Australia, Canada, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sweden, Switzerland, Austria, Denmark, Egypt, Finland, Hong Kong, Ireland, Oman, Turkey

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Jul, 2017