1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    taradeep - Share her profile
    taradeep
    • taradeep

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Request photo
    taradeep Last Online 21-Oct-17
    eValue
    • 51, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc
    • United Kingdom
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Sikh, Khatri
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Me: a well settled sikh female, from a defence/ professional family, tall, slim, and easy on the eyes( 4 generations in defence) 
    a postgraduate, witty & easy to get on with ( hopefully thats a plus point!), enjoy literature, creative pastimes(drawing, art, reading) and playing sports. Creative & an active person who likes to keep fit & healthy in mind and body. Am loving, caring, compassionate & a balanced kind of girl and down to earth. A lot to offer the right person. 
     
    Looking for: one special person with whom to build a loving & happy family home YOu'd of course be a man with depth, who keeps his word, honest and reliable. 
     
    you: in your 40's , non-judgemental(i'less male), broad minded, and a decent human being. A god_fearing individual who is generous and large hearted, chivalrous with a GSOH,polished and from a progressive cultured urban family and a cosmopolitan upbringing. You believe that a relationship involves being 'thoughtful' towards others. You are a regular guy but for me you will be amazing because you will have these qualities and are looking for the same in the other person. 
     
    Please do not contact if you are not going to divulge your contact information, are not genuine or if you believe that relationships are about keeping the other person in suspense and playing mind games. 
    no offence, but not considering males with kids living with them or with their ex-partners.

    About her Family

    I basically come from an established Professional/Defence family.  
    They are a delightful, non-conservative, cultured, non-interfering, progressive and supportive family. We all live independently but are close to each other. I would really like to meet someone from an urban background, brought up in a major indian city or the west. I would hope my partner's family is open minded, caring, supportive and ready to welcome the new person into their household.

    Education

    Postgraduate
    

    Occupation

    Work in the field of education
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Professor/Lecturer

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      United Kingdom

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Sufi music, Pop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Humour, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Aerobics, Squash
    Favourite Cuisine
    Italian, Arabic, Thai, Lebanese
    Desired Partner

    only seeking someone issueless and in their 40's/early 50's up t0 53 wont be responding positively to those who arent.Sorry, not being mean, its just what works

    • Age

      51 to 54 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children

      No

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Hindu: Bhatia, Brahmin- All, Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Sikh: Arora, Sikh: Jat, Khashap Rajpoot, Khatri

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $60,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 14, 1966

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles