1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWVX1243 - Share her profile
    • ZWVX1243

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 25-May-17
    • 27, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Gurgaon & Lucknow
    • Others
    • Sikh, Saini
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-Delhi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     To be able to describe myself in a few words is quite a feat to accomplish. I am a simple girl. I believe in success through hard work & dedication. I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person’s space & values. 
    I did my schooling from a convent school in Lucknow. I am an Engineer and did my Bachelor\'s degree (B.E. Food Technology) from SLIET, Punjab. I am currently working in the capacity of an Assistant Manager R&D in a Food Ingredients Company in Gurgaon. 
    I am a Gemini and a complete paradox as they say. 
    I love spending quiet time with a book in hand but at the same time I like watching movies and TV series (Once upon a time, Da vinci\'s demons, Vamps and all ) as well. I adore my family and friends. I love having fun and spending quality time with them. 
    Like most people out there I love listening to music( pop, bolly - old, new, at times ghazals and punjabi songs too). I don't play much sports but don\'t abhor them either. 
    I believe life is a painting.....filled with myriad of colors, there mayb black, grey and white(failures, sadness)...bt there are always red, yellow green (happy colors)....and frankly a painting is not complete without all of them...  
    Well, I hope this throws some light ABOUT ME. 
    All the best for your search. keep smiling ☺

    About her Family

    Ours is a nuclear middle class family with Moderate values. My Father is a businessman, deals in construction chemicals. My mom is the lady of the house, The home engineer, the home economist, the home maker , well you got it. 
    I have one elder sister who is happily married and one younger sibling Pursuing her UG. 
    We are also lucky to have the wise guidance of Elder genre... in the form of My Grandmother.


    Not filled in


    Currently working as Assisstant Manager RND in A Food Ingredients company working with seasonings, blends and speciality ingredients.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St. Mary\'s Convent Inter College, Manak Nagar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Amritdhari - No, Cuts hair - Yes

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Old film songs, Ghazals, Pop, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Favourites : Dan Brown, Twillight series, Harry Potter, Tuesdays with Morrie. and many more..... Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Vampire Diaries, The Originals, Flash , Arrow, Teen wolf, Agents of shield Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : loads really cant state Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    I want a Frnd for life...who is a \"partner\" in all facets of life....no matter if our interests match or not, no matter if our hobbies match or not.....we should be able to respect each others choices , desires and wishes....and be part of every facet of each others life without smothering the other...a person i can love, respect and cherish and vice versa....Hoping my search ends at the right destination.....

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Khatri, Sikh: Arora, Khatri, Ramgarhia, Saini

    • Mother tongue


    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 12th Feb, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Mirzapur, Uttar Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 30, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Voter ID Card

    Similar Profiles