1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASA8554 - Share her profile
    • ZASA8554

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZASA8554 Last Online 04-May-17
    • 35, 5' 4"
    • M.D., Masters in Hospital Administration
    • Gwalior
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is simple, confident , creative & down to earth.She is enriched with Family, Socio-Cultural, Ethical and Moral values.She is loving, caring and blessed with energy of understanding & Divinity.She believes in simple living without extremity, though born & brought up in a nuclear family. 
    She has done her BPT ( Bachelors in Physiotherapy) from BIMR, Gwalior and MHA (Masters in Hospital Administration) from Apollo Hospital. Presently working as a Centre Head at one of the fastest growing chain of dialysis centres in North India. Her Current Location is New Delhi. Previously worked as an Administrative Official with Apollo Hospital and Diagnostic centre in new Delhi and in Reputed Eye Hospital, Gwalior, MP.

    About her Family

    Our family is nuclear and Traditional.  
    She has 2 younger Brothers:- 
    -Er. Jairishi Agrawal has done his B.tech from Delhi College of Engineering, University of Delhi, New delhi and Presently working as Production and Quality Control Manager with KS OILS LIMITED. 
    -Harshit Agrawal studying in 11th Standard with PCM in New Delhi. 
    Her Father is Businessman and Mother is Homemaker. 
    Paternal Family:- 
    -Fufaji is Senior Leader and Convener, Commercial cell of All India Bhartiya Janta Party, New Delhi. 
    -Buaji is Secretary of Bhartiya Janta Party, Delhi State and elected as Municipal Counsellor of South Delhi Municipal Corporation from Darya Ganj and Member of Standing Committe, South Delhi Municipal Corporation.  
    -Late. Grandfather was Legal Advisor to the Goverment of India in the Ministry of Law, New Delhi. 
    -Late. Grand Uncle (Elder) was Head of the Department of Radiology, Gandhi Medical College, Bhopal. 
    -Grand Uncle (Younger) has been Chief Medical Officer in Goverment Hospital, Gwalior and Currently running his own Renowned and Hi-tech Pathology Laboratory, Gwalior. 
    Maternal Family:- 
    -1st Mamaji is wholesale GI pipe and Sanitary Dealer in Indore, Madhya Pradesh. 
    -2nd Mamaji is Approved Class 1 Government building Contractor in Korba, Chattisgarh. 
    -3rd Mamaji is Wholesale Tiles dealer in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh. 
    -All Cousins are highly educated and are well Settled.


    She has done her BPT( Bachelors in Physiotherapy) from BIMR, Gwalior and MHA( Masters in hospital administration) from Apollo Hospital, Hyderabad


    Presently working as a Centre Head at one of the fastest growing chain of dialysis centres in North India. Her Current Location is New Delhi. Previously worked as an Administrative Official with Apollo Hospital and Diagnostic centre in new Delhi and in Reputed Eye Hospital, Gwalior, MP.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kiddy'S Corner Higher Secondary School, Shivpuri Road

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Birla Institute of Medical Sciences & Research Centre, Gwalior

    • PG College

      Apollo Institute of Hospital Administration, Apollo Hospital, Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Masters in Hospital Administration

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    He should be simple, intelligent, down to earth, believe in concept of we & not me after marriage.

    • Age

      35 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      New Delhi, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Marwari- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      Yes, No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 19th Feb, 2015

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 25, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles