1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYU2169 - Share her profile
    ZWYU2169
    • ZWYU2169

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZWYU2169 Last Online 14-Oct-17
    • 25, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Noida
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello , 
    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter  She has done her schooling from ST. Theresa\'s Girls School,Bhopal and her Bachelors in Engineering (Computer Science) from Rgpv, Bhopal. She was placed at Tech Mahindra through campus selection and currently working in Tech Mahindra. 
     
     
    Her words -  
    I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour.I have won first position in District Level March Past organized by BHEL.  
    I am a progressive thinker & respect each persons space & values.I have a great sense of humour. I am an easy going person & don\'t get easily disturbed by downs in my life. I am a happy-go-lucky kind of a person, likes to bring smile on others face. I have a positive and liberal approach towards life. I like to spend time with my family and friends. My friends describe me as Ambitious, Caring, Creative, Generous, Good Listener, Intelligent and Optimistic. My hobbies include Photography, Singing, Listening To Music, Pets and Travel / Sightseeing. I am willing to work after marriage. 
     
    I am looking for someone who has flexible & respectful attitude towards woman. Someone who is creative, open minded with progressive thinking. I am looking for a soulmate, who is understanding, down to earth, supports me with my career, lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life.I am looking for a descent boy from a liberal and open minded family. 
     
     
    My daughter is angshik manglik (partial manglik).

    About her Family

    We hail from Etawah  (Up) but now settled in Bhopal for more than 35 years. Her mother Anjali Gupta is a homemaker,  father Jay Kishor Gupta is retired from BHEL as Lecturer, and has  3 sisters, all of whom are married -  
    1. Mrs. Avisha Gupta W/O Mr. Amit Gupta (Businessperson) 
    2. Mrs. Sapna Gupta W/O Mr. DC Gupta (Businessperson) 
    3. Mrs. Nimisha Gupta (B.E.) W/O Mr. Chanchal Gupta (Sr. Software Engg. at CRISIL, Mumbai)

    Education

    Convent Educated (ST. Theresa’s Girls Senior Secondary School, Bhopal) 
    Bachelor of Engineering (Computer Science )  from  RGPV , Bhopal.
    

    Occupation

    Working in Tech Mahindra
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      St. Theresa'S Girls School, Piplani, Bhopal

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      SIRT, Bhopal

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tech Mahindra Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Porwal

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Favourite Vacation destination
    London Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who has flexible & respectful attitude towards woman. Someone who is open minded with progressive thinking. I am looking for a soulmate, who is understanding, down to earth, supports me with my career, lives and enjoys every moment of life, who will be my best friend for life. I am looking for a decent boy from a liberal and open minded family.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Khandelwal, Maheshwari, Varshney, Shah

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, MCA/PGDCA

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 30, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Jyesta/ Kettai

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles