1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYY5609 - Share her profile
    • ZZYY5609

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZYY5609 Last Online 12-Sep-17
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • MCA/PGDCA, B.Sc
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Jhijhotiya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     This profile is for my youngest sister and I am her second elder brother. 
    She is a softspoken and sensible girl. She had been taking the life at her stride with all its challenges be it about moving to Bangaluru from Bhopal and then compete a course or be it getting a job in IT industry..she proved herself into it.  
    She completed M.Sc (Biology) from college in M.P and then PGDCA MCA from distance learning followed by Advanced Java course from NIIT. Currently she is working in Cognizant technology solutions Bengaluru. 
    As she belongs to a closely knit family she respects the family values and ethics. She is an excellent cook with an artistic flare in everything she does. She likes to read books, watch movies, listen songs and try cooking new dishes in her free time.  
    Her friends see her as a warm and helping person. 
    Being the youngest in the family she is one of the most adorable member our family.

    About her Family

    Our family is a Pure Vegiterian Brahmin family with ancestral roots in M.P (paternal) and U.P (Maternal). 
    All members of our family stay in different cities but still we are a closely knit family and always ready to stand by eachother's side in the times of need. 
    We ensure to re-unit twice every year to celebrate festivals or family function and fun together. 
    Our father is a doctor by profession and recently retired from the post of medical officer (M.P Govt.). Our loving mother is a house wife. Our parents live in Bhopal. 
    Our Grand father is also retried BAMS doctor (M.P Govt.) and he stays at our ancestral village in M.P. 
    We have 2 Chachajis and 1 bhuaji. All our relatives are well settled and stay in different cities of M.P and North India. 
    Along with our parents we are a family of 3 brothers and 2 sisters. 
    Eldest Brother is MA in Journalism and currently serving as a sub-editor in one of the leading hindi news paper of M.P. He is married and our Bhabi is Assistant Commissioner Sales Tax, M.P. Govt. They have a 3 years old daughter. They live in Bhopal. 
    Sister next to eldest brother has done BSc+MSc+BEd+MEd and currently working as a teacher in a CBSE school. She is married and Jijaji is SAP consultant IBM. They have a 6 years old daughter. They live in Bengaluru. 
    Second elder brother has done B.E.(Computer Science)+M.S. (Networking and Telecom) and currently serving as Senior Technical Lead in US based MNC. He is also married and his wife is (BSc+MCM) and currently working as Technical Lead in a US based MNC. They have a 2 years old daughter. They live in Pune.  
    Third brother has done B.E. (Electronics and Instrumentation) and currently serving as Network Escalation Engineer in Alcatel Lucent, . He is unmarried.


    BSc in Science from Pipariya Dist Hoshangabad, M.P.MSc in Science from Pipariya Dist Hoshangabad, M.P.PGDCA+MCA from Makhan Lal Chaturvedi UniversityNIIT - Advance Java Course


    Software Developer in Cognizant technology solutions

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Barkatullah Vishwavidyalaya

    • PG College

      Makhanlal Chaturvedi Rashtriya Patrakarita Vishwavidyalaya

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Cognizant Technologies Solutions

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair, 51 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : She loves to cook new dishes which include all types of indian cuisines. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a simple and descent groom for our sister. He should be friendly and respect family and social values. He should be broad minded guy. He should be teetotaler and should be honest.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Kanyakubj- All, Brahmin Vyas

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Ed, M.Ed

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Doctor, Education Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Pilot, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet


    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 25th Apr, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles