1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZV6716 - Share her profile
    YZV6716
    • YZV6716

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    YZV6716 Last Online 21-Jun-17
    • 40, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.Com, B.Ed
    • Jabalpur & Uttar Pradesh
    • NGO/Social Services
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     स्थान जबलपुर समय मध्य रात्रि १२.४३ ! कात्यायन गोत्र ! पूर्णतः शाकाहारी एवं मानवाधिकार एवं पशुअधिकार के छेत्र में कार्यरत ! समाजसेवा शिक्षा एवं लेखन में रत ! थिएटर भ्रमण शतरंज आदि में रूचि ! पिता सेवानिवृत व् वर्तमान में वकालत एवं पूजापाठी तथा माता केंद्रीय कर्मचारी ( शिक्षिका ) वर्ष २०१३ में रिटायर्मेंट ! दहेज़ एवं आडम्बर  रहित विवाह ! (* I am the only person to take care of my father and mother so they will live with me throughout life. Secondly I like to take care of ill and injured animals and that is my way to worship to god so such animals will always be there with me.

    About her Family

    My father is MA economics and LLB and practice law. He is an astrologer too and palmistry and kundli work and prayers are also done by him while my mother is post graduate in physical chemistry and B.Ed and is a retired teacher,  only one real brother who is M Com merit holder  with B Ed working as block accounts officer in govt. hospital and prepering for govt. administrative job(psc)  He is well updated with computer field and is a genius in his field. 
    other relative brothers and sisters are in different fields. 
    Her maternal uncles are from defence servises and relatives from fathers's side are in different fields.

    Education

    completed  schooling upto X from CBSE and then XII from M.P.BSE., have done B.Com (ac/tx) and MA in english litrature., B Ed.from IOE indore activity section, polytechnic diploma engineering in computer science and tech., CCOA from MLCUniv., undergoing MSW .qualified for samvida shikshak 1 (eng), and done various other diplomas like beauty parlouring, reiki and others.
    

    Occupation

    Preparing for PSC exam.  Previously was selected for the post of accountant in govrnment hospital (govrnment job).  besides  she is teaching higher classes and competition exam classes and spoken english and many other things at  home and reiki practice. Also do theatre.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.A

    • School Name

      Kendriya vidhyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      GWPIndore

    • PG College

      DAVV indore

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      NGO/Social Services

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Preparing for competition exams

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      dubey

    • Gothra

      katyayan

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Acting, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Watching television, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      30 to 65 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 7'

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Jain, Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 11th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 28, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:43 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Ardra/ Thiruvathira

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles