1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYA7847 - Share her profile
    ZVYA7847
    • ZVYA7847

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZVYA7847 Last Online 19-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 29, 5' 2"
    • B.Pharma
    • Indore
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin Kanyakubj
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Dear Future Husband, 
    I'm actually not sure if we'll meet via a virtual platform however since I've heard a few success stories let's give it a try. 
     
     
     
    So... about me. I'm not the quintessential girl next door. I'm madness and magic, passion and ambition bottled up in a 5'2 frame. Slim.. No sir I've always been rotund and I believe owing to my genes that'll be the case life long. But I'm striving to be more healthy and am actively involved in combat sports such as martial arts. 
     
    What next... hmmm education. I'm a pharmacist by education, business developer by profession and aiming to be a globe trotter someday. 
     
     
    Have been born and brought up in a very lovable and progressive joint family where I was taught to respect elders and was also encouraged to speak my mind. 
     
     
    Biggest turn offs: Hypocrites and liars. I prefer being hurt by a truth than being pacified by a lie. 
     
     
    What I like: My interests are as varied as me. Swimming, reading, travelling, mixed martial arts,cooking, volunteering to name a few. I'm a foodie so experimenting with different foods is also my hobby . I'm non vegetarian by the way. 
     
     
    If you made it till here and would want to know me better feel free to send me an interest.  
     
     
     
    If I reject you or vice versa let's not take it personally it's a big decision and one has the right to be picky. If so happens then maybe we would be directed to someone better suited to our requirements ☺ 
     
     
    I hope may we all find the ones destined for us. All the best!

    About her Family

    My parents had an inter caste marriage. I am half Brahmin and Half Rajput. 
     
    Siblings: One younger brother pursuing hotel management course from Indore. 
     
    Paternal side of the family: We hail from Raheli (District Sagar). My father was a Kanyakubja Brahmin (Bharadwaj Gotra). He was working as Project Director in a NGO for the betterment of urban slum dwellers till we lost him in March 2012.  
    My grandfather held the prestigious office of Excise in Indore before his retirement in early nineties. My grandmother was a homemaker. 
     
    Maternal side of the family:  
    Grandfather: Worked in Dena Bank for 32 years, is now retired. 
    Grandmother: Homemaker. 
    Aunt: Settled in Varanasi.

    Education

    B.Pharm with Honors (2010 from RGPV).
    

    Occupation

    Business Development for IT company.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Pharma

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Pharma

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Tiwari

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Indipop, Pop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Short stories
    Favourites : A Thousand Splendid Suns & The Palace of Illusions. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sitcoms Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Documentaries, Short films
    Favourites : 50 First Dates, Tere Bin Laden, Jaane Bhi Do Yaaron, Mardani. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Bowling
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : Indian, Chinese, Italian. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    My wildest dream is to live in NYC atleast for a year. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who would treat me equal. Good conversationalist, adventure seeker and animal lover :) An ambitious and driven person. He should be passionate about life.

    • Age

      29 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 28th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Indore,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 07, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:36 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Pisces

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles