1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWT6619 - Share her profile
    • ZVWT6619

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVWT6619 Last Online 12-Sep-16
    • 43, 5' 1"
    • B.Ed, M.A
    • Jaipur
    • Looking for a job
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

      ji hmko er boy serch jo good nature n good famli se ho i v simpl gril hu hmko govt waale boy se marrid krni h or hm m.a b ed . kiya bina diverose boy bhi or divorse lekin hona h govt job chahe kese bhi job waala ho  
     sme age n 1 yrs bada n 1 saal chhota boy bhi agree

    About her Family

    main apni famliy se sad hu or saath nhi dete i v sad grl my tw2:brothr n 1 sistr marris ajmer  . petrol pump ajmer my bro ek to my papa ki job kr rhe mere papa raliway mai the he is deth 19yrs ho gye my badi sis marrid n 2 bhai privt job h hamare ghr mai bhai badi sis marrid h hm nhi


    my education M.A.B.Ed.,COMPUTRE KNOWLEDGE.


    good n v v simpl grl

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      govt school

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known


    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : G.k.,chhotu motu childrn books pulzzl books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Carrom, Card games, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Gujarati, Rajasthani
    Favourite Vacation destination
    goa , jammu , kaasamir , mount.aabu , shimla , ooty , srinsgar , nani taal etc .aesi sb beautiful palase goomna.pasand bhot mujhe Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    good nature ka ho hamesa smile krta rhe saadi ke baad hmesa hmko or unki famliy ko khus rkhe or glrs womens ka respects kre hamaesa life time smile happy happy or hmko bhar goomane le jye mujhe saadi ke baad mujhe goa ,smila , ooty , mhableshwrm kaasmir etc jheel pahad nadi jhgrne ho flowers garden ghar mai sarvnt ho kpde dhone ke liye ghr ki safaai ke liye raillway ki job govt job wala hi hmko govt job wale se hi maerrig krni vo boy 41 age ka ya 38 39 age bhi jo bina divorce ke bhi ho to chlega or divorse bhi chlega SOFTWEAR ENZINEER BOY..

    • Age

      43 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Ajmer, Bangalore, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhilwara, Chennai, Darjeeling , Dehradun, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Jaipur, Jammu, Jeypur, Jodhpur, Kolkata, Madurai, Mahesana, Mohali, Mumbai, Mussoorie, Mysore, Ooty , Rameswaram, Ratlam, Shillong, Shimla, Sri Ganga Nagar, Srinagar, Thane, Thiruvananthapuram, Udaipur, Varanasi, Others

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Aug, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 10, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles