1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZSU1138 - Share her profile
    • ZZSU1138

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZSU1138 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 32, 5' 6"
    • ML/LLM, MBA (HR), B.A, LLB
    • Jabalpur
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Sanadya
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is simple, down to earth girl. She is highly educated, studious, creative, confident and beautiful girl having high cultural values. Born and brought up in Jabalpur(M.P.), she is rooted to her traditions. At 
    present she is working as a Physical Education Instructor with a renowned Group of Education in Chennai, 
    namely Velammal Global School, which is an International School. In addition to her job responsibility, she has 
    been looking after NCC activities in the capacity of a NCC Officer. The driving force in her life is her professional 
    challenges and she combats them efficiently. She is fond of adventure activities and has been taking part in 
    majority of them since her school and college days. She knows rock climbing, para sailing, hot air ballooning 
    and river rafting as she has attended basics training capsules of these activities. She has participated in state 
    level sports events in her college days in Basket Ball and Karate. Beside taking part in adventure and sportsछ 
    activities she takes out time for social work and has been under taking social service activities for the needy 
    persons in society. Education - She holds 4 Master Degree i.e. Post graduation in Law(Criminology), History, 
    Social Work (M.S.W.) and Physical Education (M.P.Ed.) She is also doing her M.B.A in HR. Ours is a Middle Class 
    family, well known and established in Jabalpur, believe in progressive thinking with due attention to family 
    rituals and traditions. her father is a businessman and mother a housewife who also used to run her own 
    school. Her elder sister is married and younger brother is working with multinational bank in Bengaluru after 
    completing his M.B.A from BITS Pilani. Her cousin brother & cousin Brother in law both are Colonel in Army. We 
    are looking for suitable Brahmin boy preferably an Officer in Army, Navy or Air Force or equivalent 
    Government service who accepts her the way she is and stand by her in all situations.

    About her Family

    Ours is a joint family, Bride's father are four brothers and all are well settled in Jabalpur. Her elder sister is married and younger brother has done B.E. and M.B.A. and  working with a MNC Bank at Bengaluru. Family is a reputed and well known in Jabalpur. Mother runs a school and also a housewife.


    B.A. and M.A. in History 
    L.LB and L.LM in Criminology.  
    Master in Social Work (M.S.W.),  
    Master in Physical Education and MBA in H


    Working as Physical Education Instructor

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      MBA (HR)

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Organization Name

      Velammal Education Trust Chennai

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Good human, caring, understanding and respect for family values, preferably an Officer in Army, Navy or Air Force or equivalent Government service who accepts her the way she is and stand by her in all situations.

    • Age

      33 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Sep, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 27, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:33 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles