1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TVX4450 - Share her profile
    TVX4450
    • TVX4450

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    TVX4450 Last Online 20-Oct-17
    eAdvantage
    • 38, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I consider d following as my assets: a self aware, friendly/ sunnier/ truthful disposition in life, ability to think/understand, down to earth, exposure to thick-n-thin of life (blend of: practicality spirituality compassion for all while carry emotional depth fo selected few)....I respect the belief system of self and others. In my views the systems are built for humans and are human made... the ultimate goal is to live happily and not to die below the unreasonable logic.  
     
    I can agree to disagree if views differ.  
     
    Prefer focus on constructive things and believe in resolving rather than sticking to problems but yes I do not ignore if there is something which requires attention or discussion. 
     
    Am usually extrovert. Love outdoors, driving/roadtrips, explorin new/ scenic places, fotography, music (esp love guitar and unfortunately failed to learn it), movies, learning wats new...n healthy interactions/ socialising. Am blessed with a family like frenz n frenz who r no less than family. As I believe in preservin n maintainin healthy connect, I have a fairly bigger social network. 
     
     
    Lookwise: Mine is Indian dusky complexion, kinda wheatish brown. Photogenic. Presentable demeanor. Look okay enough for the age. Quite unpretentious. 
     
    Preferences: I give preference to a good EQ and a holistic approach/balance in life. I would not prefer success coming at a cost of emotional loss or peace of life. however our corporate world has its own demands, it's a choice we have to make. 
     
    On the professional front: M a non-techie who manages a global portfolio and a team of technocrats. Work involves bit of travelling intra and inter-nationally. I am moderately ambitious n progressive..believe in bein stable. 
     
     
    

    About her Family

    Family like friends and friends like family ....... is the most beautiful thing i find and value in my life. 
     
    Lookin fwd to meet a wonderful companion to enhance my world for lifetime.

    Education

    PGDBA and may opt for some more  training/courses 
    

    Occupation

    I am a non-techy, although manage the team of technocrats. 
     
    pls note that almost all through my career have worked durin European shift timings . Being an evening person by nature too, the work timing works out well with me.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is

      Not filled in

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      agnihotri

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      i was born n grew up at Madhya Pradesh .. while our roots are from Rajasthan.

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 79 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Net surfing
    Desired Partner

    some1 complementing and compatible !

    • Age

      36 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Annulled

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Baroda/Vadodara, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Austin, New Jersey, New York

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.Sc, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma, Other

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Oct, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 11, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:44 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles