1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXRX2146 - Share her profile
    • ZXRX2146

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXRX2146 Last Online 29-May-17
    • 29, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Pharma
    • Ahmedabad & Neemuch
    • Marketing Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     We am basically from MP its small town near to Ratlam or Indore and we are having agriculture land over there and we do the farming.  
    Our family consist of 5 members and she is the youngest for whom we are searching a good life partner with him she can spend her entire life. she is very down to earth adjustable in all situation, she gives the respect to Indian culture and family and she know all the work related to a house & at the same time, she likes to travel and fun loving person. she is out of her house since 2008 and did a lot of struggles to made her own career, At present she is working in Torrent pharma as Product manager based at Ahmadabad corporate office. she works in the office some time she has to travel to provide the training to field people. Total years of experience is around 5.7 years, current package is 9.7 lacs plus incentive. her height is 5.7 & colour completion is dusky. she is an independent girl and never break the trust of our family. she would like to work & it depends on her family priority after marriage and she won't have any problem in terms of relocation because many pharma companies having a corporate office in metro city's.

    About her Family

    Father: Gopal Chandra vyas 
    Job: CLIA (Chief life insurance adviser 
    Mother: Indira vyas housewife  
    Brother: vinod vyas 
    Married :Preeti vyas having one child one year old 
    Sister : priyanka vyas married to devashish chulet & living in Indore having one doughtier 5 Yeats old


    B.pharmacy and MBA


    Current location is Ahmadabad 
    Company: Torrent Pharma 
    Designation : Product manager 
    I have worked in sun pharma (Mumbai), Cadila pharma and Wokhardt

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Sarasvati shishu vidhya mandir Neemuch M.P.

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      BRN college of pharmacy mandasaur

    • PG College

      IMI Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Marketing Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Cadila pharma

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      aadi gaur

    • Gothra

      Aadi gaur

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Neemuch, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Singing
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Favourites : two state, trilogy of lord shiva Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    times now arnab goswami debate Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking
    Favourite Cuisine
    Rajasthani, Chinese
    I Cook : I know cooking and its my hobby too Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hills station Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    He should respect his family or his parents and should be down to earth, emotional and straight forward, open minded but respect the Indian culture, values and ethics. His height should be 5.8 and plus I don't have any problem with complexion.

    • Age

      29 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Occupation

      Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 17th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Palsoda, Madhya Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 24, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      09 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles