1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXW3407 - Share her profile
    ZVXW3407
    • ZVXW3407

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    17
    ZVXW3407 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 35, 5' 0"
    • BAMS
    • Bhopal & Betul
    • Healthcare Professional
    • Hindu, Chamar
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste,  
     
    My sister is an extremely caring, well-mannered and a family-oriented person. Born and brought up in Betul, she completed her schooling from a reputed school here. Thereafter, she obtained her Bachelor`s degree in Ayurveda from Pandit Khushilal Sharma Shaskiya Ayurved Sansthan. Presently, she is doing a private practice of Maternity cases at Faith & Hope hospital in Bhopal.  
     
    aspires to succeed in life and works hard to achieve her aims. Whatever task is entrusted to her, she completes it with utmost sincerity. She possesses good management and organizational skills. Reading, watching television and cooking different delicacies are some of her interests.  
     
    Ours is a close-knit family that belongs to the Hindu community. My father works as an Upper Divisional Clerk at Public Works department, Betul, while my mother has passed away. Laxmi has four siblings (three brothers and a sister); two brothers and a sister are married and well-placed with their respective families. Eldest brother is working as a high school teacher, the other brother is an ITI Trainee officer, and sister is a homemaker. The youngest brother is unmarried and is pursuing PhD in Image Processing from IIT, Roorkee.  
     
    I am looking for an educated, professionally well-settled person who will also be taking care of my daughter. Proposals from families that belong to the similar community and are residing in M.P Chhattisgarh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan, Gujarat and Karnataka are desirable. Lastly, we prefer matching the kundali/horoscope, before finalizing on a proposal.

    About her Family

    My family is a joint family with moderate values. Father is UDC in PWD betul. My mother is no more with us. We are 5 siblings. Eldest brother is a teacher at betul. I am working as a healthcare professional in shukla maternity hospital which is located in vaishali area of bhopal. My younger sister is a houswife, living in durg. one of my younger brother is working as a trainee officer and the other is pursuing PhD from IIT Roorkee.

    Education

    I have done BAMS from Pt Khushilal sharma ayurveda vidyalaya, Bhopal.
    

    Occupation

    I am working as a healthcare professional since 2007.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BAMS

    • School Name

      MLB School, Betul

    • UG Degree

      BAMS

    • UG College

      Pt. Khushilal Sharma

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      shukla maternity hospital bhopal

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Sariya

    • Gothra

      Sariya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Betul, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    He should be a easy going men with a positive attitude towards life.

    • Age

      35 to 43 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bhopal, Bikaner, Bilaspur, Bokaro, Burhanpur, Chhindwara, Damoh, Datia, Dausa, Dewas, Durg, Guna, Gwalior, Hoshangabad, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jalandhar, Jhansi, Katni, Khandwa, Kota, Kurukshetra, Mathura, Mhow, Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Neemuch, Raigarh, Raipur, Ratlam, Rewa, Sagar , Satna, Sehore, Shirdi, Ujjain, Vidisha

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Ahir, Hindu: Arora, Bania- All, Banjara, Hindu: Bhatia, Billava, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Boyer, Chamar, Chambhar, Chaudary, Chhetri, Dheevara, Dhoba, Dhobi, Digamber, Gavali, Goud, Gowda, Gupta, Jaiswal, Hindu: Jat, Jatav, Kamboj, Karmakar, Kashyap, Khandelwal, Kharwar, Khatik, Khatri, Koli, Kori, Kshatriya- All, Kumawat, Kumbhakar, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kunbi, Kurmi, Lohar, Mahajan, Mahar, Mali, Maratha- All, Mathur, Maurya, Meena , Mehra, Monchi, Nair- All, OBC, Pal, Rawat, Sahu, Saini, Saliya, Scheduled Caste, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Tribe, Scheduled Tribe- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 11th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles