1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RRR6659 - Share her profile
    • RRR6659

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    RRR6659 Last Online 24-Mar-17
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • M.A, B.Com
    • Mumbai & Indore
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, Our is a Reputed family of Indore, MP. Our Daughter is a Simple, Sensitive, Down-to-earth, simply Beautiful & Soft spoken, Well-Cultured, Spiritual girl with Pleasing & Attractive Personality. 
    Believes in simple living-high thinking, She is A Perfect Blend of Modern & Traditional Culture. 
    She believes in Family Values. She Respects elders & loves kids very much. She is very sincere & Polite. 
    Having qualities like Sincerity, Management & Awareness she has been Class Monitor, Vice President, President, Sports secretary, Cultural Secretary etc. in her school & college. 
    Awards- She has been Awarded by more than 50 Awards,  60+ certificates by Education Minister, Sports Minister, M.L.As., M.Ps.,Principal & other NGOs, for her social, sports, Arts n Cultural activities during  her Education & Profession.

    About her Family

    Father Ayurvedic Doctor, Mother very caring & loving home maker. brothers (2) 
    Elder brother is General Manager at Reliance Group Surat, Younger brother is Software Engineer in Mumbai.            
     Mamajis (3) have their own Business in Mumbai & are well known persons of our society.


    Bachelor of commerce (B.Com) -2003 
     Master Of Arts- (M. A.- English Leterature) DAVV University. INDORE. -2005  
    1Yr. Diploma. in Fashion Designing. (GRAFFITI Inst. of Fashion Designing, BANGLORE,  Branch - INDORE. - 2006  
    1 year Professional Beautician Diploma. 
    1 Yr. Diploma.in Naturopathy & Yogic Science - DNYS (INDORE). - 2008 
    5 Yr. Degree in Classical  (KATHAK) Dance  -  Akhil Bhartiya Gandharva Mahavidyalaya, Mumbai, (branch- Indore)  
     M.S. Office & Internate course.


    She has 12years+ experience in teaching, Training & Event Management, She has managed  many Academic Annual Functions, Exhibitions, Summer Camps, English & Hindi Plays, competitions etc. Given JUDGMENTS for many Govt. & Social Cultural Programs as a Chief Jury Member etc.  
    She has recently organized & managed a National Event  which set a Record & she has been Rewarded by "INDIA BOOK OF RECORD " Now she is  An  " INDIA BOOK OF RECORD HOLDER" 
    She also has her own training Institute in which she Provides Diploma/Certificate in Fashion Designing, Interior Decoration, Beauty Parlor, Paintings, fine Arts, Dance ,Fitness, Yoga & Meditation, Aerobics,Calligraphy  & Spoken English etc. She always loves to learn new things. 
    Presently Working  in Mumbai .

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      DAVV University INDORE

    • PG College

      DAVV University, INDORE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : SHREEMADBHAGWATGEETA. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films
    Favourites : Hum dil de chuke sanam, Jab We Met... Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Martial Arts, Chess, Aerobics, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Italian, Chinese, Indian Punjabi, south Indian, snakes, fast food, shakes, cocktails, & Many More. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    south India, MUMBAI, , Goa, Kashmir, etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Above all her qualities, She is a very good human being & Smart enough to take Right Decision on time. For her we are Wishing a person who is well educated, well settled, handsome, frank, caring, loving & understanding With good family background & Honest in relationship, can be a great companion & best friend & All above a "SOUL MATE" in this beautiful journey of life..& the person who wish a Loving, caring, Intelligent & confident professionally qualified Life Partner with Positive Attitude are welcome to contact us. She wants to come as a Daughter & Bring lots of love respect & Happiness to her New PARENTS (In laws). She has always been dedicated for all Relationships..

    • Age

      34 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Jaiswal, Kalal, Kalar, Kalwar

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, M.Com, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., MBBS, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 27th Nov, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles