1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZV2275 - Share her profile
    • ZAZV2275

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAZV2275 Last Online 25-Sep-17
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Indore
    • Professor/Lecturer
    • Hindu, Jaiswal
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is eldest among the two siblings with a big heart for her family & friends/relatives. Always considerate for their well-being. Also a poet of caliber, normally writes in Urdu. Recently, a book having collection of poems in Urdu/Hindi namely, 'Khwaab Khayaal aur Main' has been published from Kolkatta. Although the family she belongs to is non-vegetarian by habit but she has stuck to vegetarian diet by choice, since she was a child. Did her schooling from English medium Convent Schools, PG Diploma in Event Management, MBA in Advertising and Public Relations (full time), both from Indore. After working for more than seven years in a Corporate houses of repute, she has switched to the field of Education due to her inclination towards teaching and is presently working as an Asst. Professor (Mass Communication stream)  in a Professional College in Indore. Wishes to move forward in life.  
    Father is an Executive Banker, Mother is a Home-maker. Her Younger sister, post her MS from UK and working there for two years, has moved to Mumbai and joined a Private Bank as a Manager. The family is settled in Indore since more than a decade. 
    In her own words she would describe herself as: 
    A few lines wouldn’t necessarily do justice to completely describe a person. However I’m going to give it my best shot. I am a simple individual who believes in being righteous and honest. I have lived by the principle of doing well to people, no matter what. I have always placed a high value towards love and the bond which families share. This is the most special thing for me. I believe in working hard in order to attain what I aim for. I have my own set of dreams and ambitions, but I always make sure they are in line with family and relationships. I love reading and can sometimes read endlessly for hours. This gives me great food for thought; helps develop a better understanding towards life, sometimes also through other’s experiences. I also love to write. I write about issues which matter to me, it could be something as simple as what I saw on the street that day or something as complex as a national issue facing the country. I express through writing and it’s the greatest kind of liberation for me. I love listening to music, ranging from Sufi to Ghazals to old classics, basically anything that clicks to me at that moment. I enjoy cooking, for family and friends. I experiment with different kinds of food, while trying different cuisines. An ideal rainy day for me would be when I sit with my family, and near n dear ones with hot cups of Coffee, loads of, simply enjoying the rain and chatting away.  
    I do not have unrealistic expectations from my life partner. All I want him to be is honest and understanding. I would rather want a best friend bond in my partner, who would a companion in all phases of my life. Since I plan to work and be an equal partner after marriage, I expect someone who is well educated and who places a high importance to education and grooming. I believe education not only gets you a good job but develops a person one niche above the regular and that is what I’m seeking for. He needs to be sensitive with a good sense of humour. How he treats his mother is what would tell me a lot about him. He should respect family and relationships, not just his but mine as well.  With our combined efforts and hard work, we would make a beautiful family, live our dreams in unison and create a life of value.

    About her Family

    Father is a Chief Manager in PSU Bank presently posted in Mumbai. Mother is a housewife, taking care of the family. Younger sister, post her MS from UK and working there for two years has shifted to Mumbai. At present working with a reputed private bank as Manager.


    Did graduation in Commerce, then PG in Event Management and MBA in Advertising & Public Relations from Indore.


    Currently working with a professional college as an Asst. Professor after working with reputed business houses of Indore as an Executive Assistant for more than seven years.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Volunteering / Social Service
    Classical - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese
    Desired Partner

    Should be from a reputed/educated family with strong human values. As in future she would like to continue to work, the partner should be considerate, supportive & understanding in nature. Should also be well educated, cultured, jovial with good sense of humor, caring and ready to face any adversities in life. He should be physically strong and good looking.

    • Age

      32 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Bengali

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,  $25,001 to $200,000

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 20th Sep, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 19, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles