1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SYW2299 - Share her profile
    • SYW2299

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SYW2299 Last Online 19-Apr-18
    • 36, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Hyderabad/Secunderabad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     (In her own words) 
    I am a software engineer by profession,  worked as a Business Analyst with a US based company, presently with another MNC as Pre-Sales Manager and an aspiring entrepreneur...that\'s me in the career world. I love my current job!  
    Far from that, here a few things about me the person...I love  
    -  Living life to the fullest... I want to enjoy every moment of life while I am here.  
    -  Being in the company of people who can make me laugh! :) I can talk and talk.... my friends can vouch for that anyday!   
    -  Surprises - Both giving and getting them!! I keep making plans for B\'days and all those special occasions of my friends and family. It makes me feel wonderful, when I see that genuine smile on their faces!  
    e-  Writing poetry. The magic of words really enchant me.  
    -  Music - From Soft Rock to Ghazals, Film music to Country music...I love them all. Pink Floyd and Jagjit Singh are my all time favorites. 
    -  Playing scrabble and solving crossword puzzles. 
    - Last but not the least - My Dad, my Mom and my dear brother. They mean the world to me. 
    About the guy I would like 
    - Someone who is sensitive, caring, charming in his own way and has his own set of dreams and ambitions. Should have a sense of humor and should love the small happy things of life.

    About her Family

    We belong to a Kayastha family from erstwhile Bihar, which is now Jharkhand and are settled in Hyderabad for more than 40 years. I retired in 2008 as the senior most Scientist and from time to time was playing the role of Acting Director of National Geophysical Research Institute. My wife is a home maker and the strength of our family. In fact I was also selected as the Director of the Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad ( now an IIT ). I am an alumnus  of  ISM, Dhanbad and did my Ph. D. also from there. We also have a son who is younger to our daughter . 
    Our extended families are all very educated and are settled in different parts of India.


    Schooling from the best school in Hyderabad. She has been a topper in school throughout..  
    Did her engineering from the National level college - Indian Institute of Information Technology (IIIT). She also qualified for the IIT prelims but missed getting into the mains.


    She got campus placed from IIIT into an MNC in Pune. Worked there for 3 years as a Software Consultant. 
    After that, she  worked in a US based company. She joined there on the Software side and was promoted to a Business Analyst. She was a Business Analyst in another top MNC ( possibly one among top four)  at Bengaluru.  Had been  to Canada for a  period of five months. Had also visited  USA for three months on an earlier occasion. For the second time she was sent to Canada , but only for a brief period of three weeks. Again  she was deputed to USA for two weeks on demo assignment for some client  there. Very recently she visited Netherlands  for two weeks representing her  MNC in order to present the case and possibly fetch business from another multinational . Eventually  she was instrumental in clinching the mega deal. As of now, she is a Pre-Sales Manager with another MNC.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for: Apart from her expectations, we as a family hope that the guy should be self sufficient as far as his income is considered, a decent family background and above all an understanding and caring bent of mind since she thinks that two individuals should have care and concern for each other once they are married.Preferably he should have a degree from NIT/ IIT/ MBA from reputed Institue.

    • Age

      36 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 9" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Bania- All, Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Feb, 2018

    • Place of Birth

      Secunderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 23, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:15 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles