1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUR2049 - Share her profile
    • ZVUR2049

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUR2049 Last Online 14-Dec-17
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Jabalpur
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Kayastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Born and brought up in an environment which is modern yet value based, she is a blend of modern thinking and simple living. Capable of taking care of home as well professional tasks, we are seeking alliance for her from similar cultural background, however cast is no bar and simple marriage is preferable. 
    At Home:- 
    Simple, Positive, Affectionate & Emotional, Sincere and Result oriented. Not well-matched in unethical, unfair, pervert or gossiping environments. Loss of trust on others comes difficult for her. 
    Brought-up in a culture where experienced and elders are highly respected, sensibleness and welfare of family has priority over customs. 
    Prioritises her family among all her concerns. Looks after family and friends with care and passion.  
    Appreciated for efficient home management and tasty cooking. 
    Good at responsibly balancing between enjoyments of present with saving for future.  
    Elders and Kids both adore her company 
    Ambitious, self-made girl who is passionate about her tasks. A planner in detail to execute things with available resources efficiently. Resolves issues with best possible satisfaction of all concerned. 
    Knows how to carry herself around in social circles. Has met people across various cultures and easily adjusts to new environments.  
    She doesn’t have any religious inclinations or astrological beliefs. Culture for her essentially means being respectful and humble. 
    1.	Advanced Photography. 
    2.	Driving, travelling to see varied culture and learn from them. 
    3.	Music- Light, Hindustani Semi classical and Western. 
    4.	Literature, designing publications for the social purposes using her flair for quality writing.  
    5.	Cooking.

    About her Family

    Father: Presently serving as Chief General Manager (Engineering) in a Paper Manufacturing Company situated in North India. Having ancestral roots in UP and Bihar. Forefathers migrated to Calcutta four generations back. Born in Calcutta. Education in MP and served in MP, Gujarat, Orissa, Maharashtra and UP. Travelled widely within country and abroad.  Mother: Post Graduate, Home Maker, Born and bought-up in MP. Served previously in education line, having interest in community work and event management. Travelled all over India and abroad.  Yonger Sister: 4 years younger and pursuing studies in B.Tech. Represented Orissa in State Junior Cricket team. 


    B.Tech in Information Technology, graduated in 2013.


    Joined a Singapore Based, Indian owned company after her graduation, looking after business vertical independently.  
    Has made nice career growth. Full time Director of the company. 
    Company is associated with a renowned Indian and  foreign Colleges and Universities.  
    Engaged in Employability and skill enhancement for Graduates, organising training abroad as well for foreign students in India, Travelled abroad on business engagements.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Modern Public School, Baleshwar

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Trident Academy Bhubaneswar

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Singapore Based Indian Owned Private Limited Company.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Natural History, current affairs. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Non veg, veg, all type of cuisine. Appreciated for tasty cooking. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hill stations, Natural Beauty, Archeological. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Smart and confident, Matching personality having a respectable family background. Broad minded, clear headed and co-operative. A decent Occupation / job and status of living. Having faith in self efforts rather than luck Similar cultural background, Balance in lifestyle, for example – Between Modern Thinking and Traditions. Between enjoying life and investing for future. Caste no bar. Simple Marriage. Strict no to smoking and like. Should not have any strong inclinations towards or against any religion or culture.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Education


    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.7.5 Lakh,  $25,001 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th Dec, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 03, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles