1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    zaqwer - Share her profile
    • zaqwer

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    zaqwer Last Online 17-Nov-17
    • 35, 5' 3"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • HR Professional
    • Hindu, Khatri
    • Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Beautiful with a charming smile. Very fair.  
    Voracious reader of fiction and non fiction. Absolute foodie. A modern, independent girl with practical  
    traditional values.. Loves music, mostly retro English and Hindi. Is a movie freak and likes movies from all 
    possible genres. Likes travelling and exploring new places. And most importantly, is an absolute foodie. :) 
    She did her BE(E&C), worked for 2 years, and post that, did her MBA from SIBM, Pune.  
    Highly educated family of Doctors and Engineers on both sides. Both parents are doctors. Father is Bhargava Brahmin from M. P and mother is U. P Khatri.  
    We are looking for a family whom we can embrace as our own family and vice versa. 
    In her own words: 
    I've been brought up in Bangalore, and did my schooling and Engineering here. Went to Pune for a couple of years to do my MBA in SIBM, Pune (Symbiosis), and then worked in Chennai for two years, before coming back home to Bangalore. I'm a true Bangalorean at heart. 
    My career is very important to me, but so are family and friends. I like balancing both, and I think I do it well. I'm an only child and we are a small close knit family, with love and respect for each other. 
    I'm a foodie of the highest order. Love trying new and different cuisines either at home or eating out. My dream is to travel the world, experiencing different cultures, and trying their food :). 
    I like lying in on the weekends, being completely lazy to counteract the hyper busy weekdays; though that's not always practically possible. I usually end up doing household chores, grocery shopping, and occasionally catching up with friends apart from chilling at home.I love curling up with a good book, and its not unusual for me to hibernate for hours with a novel in my hand. 
    I like working out as often as I can Thank God for the gym in office :) 
    I love hot steaming cups of coffee (my day cant begin without one), adrak wali chai, going to the hills, nature, driving, travelling, dogs, music (the radio is my best friend during long drives to work), good English TV shows (no saas bahu dramas for me :)), movies, hanging out with my small but close group of friends, and spending time with my family.I guess I'm a romantic at heart with a level head on my shoulders, always struggling to balance both and not letting one dominate the other. But I think I'm doing a pretty good job :).

    About her Family

    A small family of three, Father is a doctor-prof. HOD in a medical college. Mother is a doctor, now retired. 
    Father is a Bhargava Brahmin from M.P. and mother is a U.P Khatri. 
    1 tauji, 2 chachas, 2 mamas, all highly educated, doctors or engineers. 
     Maternal grandfather was a doctor. Was the Dean of medical college and retired as Director medical education.  
    Paternal grand father was director publicity in the M.P Govt.


    B.E (E&C) from Bangalore, in 2004 
    MBA (HR)-SIBM(2009)


    Worked in TCS e. serve - Chennai. 
    Worked in Bangalore in an American MNC 
    Now working in LinkedIn- Bangalore.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      SIBM Pune

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Sir M Visveswaryya Institute of Technology

    • PG College

      Symbiosis Institute of Business Management Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Romance, Science Fiction
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Aerobics
    Favourite Cuisine
    Continental, Italian, Arabic, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    What we are looking for Tall, smart, handsome, sophisticated, highly educated from very good institutions. From a highly educated family. Working in Bangalore, or abroad, Non vegetarian. Our daughter would not like to settle abroad. In my daughter's words: I need someone I can talk to about anything and everything, yet be comfortable with periods of silence as well. I'm normally a cautious person, and like planning things well in advance. I think a lot before doing anything. I think I need a person who can make me be more spontaneous and throw caution to the winds (sometimes :)) for eg. Go on weekend road trip with no plans in mind. I like being pampered as well as doing the pampering; Someone who takes care of me and lets me take care of them; Someone who becomes part of my family and makes me part of theirs; Someone who respects me as a person, a professional, a partner; Someone who can be my best friend and partner in crime. :)

    • Age

      35 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States

    • State/City

      Bangalore, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, New Delhi, Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Vyas, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi

    • Education

      M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MVSc., ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.25 Lakh and above,  $100,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Raipur District, Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 08, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      16 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles