1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZSXW3627 - Share her profile
    ZSXW3627
    • ZSXW3627

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZSXW3627 Last Online 02:50 AM
    eAdvantage
    • 26, 5' 3"
    • MDS, BDS
    • Chennai & Bhilai
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     She is currently pursuing her final year of Master of Dental Surgery (Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery) and will be passing out next year (2018). Apart from usual treatments, she is well versed in handling trauma, cancer and maxillofacial surgery cases. She is passionate about her profession as a doctor and feel extremely privileged to help the needy especially the under-served who don’t have proper financial support even for their health care.  
    She likes traveling, singing and interacting with people. 
    She has spent most of her formative years in her home town Bhilai but have also stayed in Kota, Bangalore, Chennai. 
     
    We are looking forward for an equally aspirational, optimistic and caring person for her. 
    

    About her Family

    Father is working as Technician in Bhilai Steel Plant (a unit of SAIL) and mother as a Pharmacist in the hospital of same organization. Brother is pursuing his final year MBA in Finance (S.P. Jain College, Mumbai) and younger sister is pursuing her Bachelors in Physiotherapy from a college in Bangalore

    Education

    She is currently studying in Saveetha Dental College, Chennai and is one among the meritorious students who has won many accolades throughout her study period in numerous national level conferences and competitions. 
    
    

    Occupation

    In future based on favorable conditions, she will look forward to pursue her specialization (fellowship) in Oncology
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MDS

    • School Name

      DAV Public School

    • UG Degree

      BDS

    • PG Degree

      MDS

    • UG College

      Rungta College of Dental Science and Research Bhilai

    • PG College

      Saveetha Dental College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Student

    • Organization Name

      Saveetha Dental College

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Service-Govt/PSU

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Singh

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bhilai, Chhattisgarh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Latest film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Maggi, Veg curries, Chapati, Paratha, Sweet Dishes... mostly all vegetarian food Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A Doctor or an about to be a Doctor will be preferred. If he posses PG degree than it will be even better.

    • Age

      26 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All, Thakur, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Audichya, Lodhi Rajput, Brahmin Modh, Kurmi kshatriya, Kutchi, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Saryuparin

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese, Aurnachali, English, Foreign origin, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      BDS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, Ph. D, DM, MCh

    • Occupation

      Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th Dec, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bhilai,Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 26, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      15 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mithun

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles