1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRZ4227 - Share her profile
    ZWRZ4227
    • ZWRZ4227

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZWRZ4227 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Chhattarpur
    • Office Admin
    • Hindu, Kshatriya
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Active, efficient,dashing ,smart ,good looking ,affectionate ,responsible enthuastic, confident, self dependent , born on  10/01/87 at 0.10hrs in a reputed kshtriya parmar family at chhatarpur mp ,studied in kv ,Graduate from DU, MBA From IIPM new delhi  
    Dual specialisation in marketting&hr .Currently employed in Dainik Jagran in Admin Department . 
     
    contrary to categorised as Handicapped as right hand grip missing since birth, Left hander, ,does her own works efficiently drives four wheeler, cooks food, praised by everybody ,missing right hand grip doesn't effect her personality nd works .Contrarily she is far more active efficient than normally the girls are.Shortly going t avail fascility of latest technological developed grip medically fitted 
    considerate persons of open minded family r invited for positive proposals nd acceptance.Beyond imaginary view of a person categorised as "others"my daughter can be judged only in talks and meetings.so I will like the readers to decide after talks and meeting her.I will like to match horoscope for happiness of prospective future couple.Thanksg

    About her Family

    Grandfather  freedom fighter studied in Allahabad university .during freedom fight his father was ADC of two states  was an advocate had been minister in state govt cabinet 1977-80 expired in1985 ,grandmother advocate was mla 1957-62 eminent social worker woman activist at the age of 88 yrs was govt advocate for several years father managing own agriculture farms he is Btech (agricultural engineering)1975 batch LLB also,  we are parmar ,daughter's mother is MA political science housewife she from chauhan family her grandfather was first collector of chahtarpur disdrict ,herfather's sister (bua)was her highness of chhatarpur state our relations are  in chauhans, chandels ,bundelas saigers, bais.Eldest tau (kakkajusab)married in chandels his brother in law had been registrar jiwaji university.he is son of late mama sab of late rajmata sindhiya youngest uncle (kakkaju) is ti police married in bundelas  relatives vc of saugar university,ig police,registrar highcourt docters,engineers

    Education

    MBA From IIPM DELHI in marketing plus HR ( Dual Specialization) ,  
     
    Graduation from Delhi University,CVS College of vocational Studies in Marketing n Retail 
     
    Higher Secondary education from K.V chhatarpur (M.P.)
    

    Occupation

    Aftar mba shortly joined one or two companies presently working jagran prakashan Ltd  new delhi in administration may change job after seeing job security nd future prospects can search govt job and appear in bank competition or own work .father have a good site to open a college or hospital if guidance availed or would be  life partner is interested can plan fr it 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      K.V. Chhatarpur mp

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      DU Delhi University

    • PG College

      IIPM new Delhi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Office Admin

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      jagran prakashan Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Parmar

    • Gothra

      vashisth

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Chhattarpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped from birth, Others, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Taking care of pets, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Three mistakes of my life, The Secret Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Throwns, Big Boss,Indoa got talent Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Scrabble, Aerobics, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : non veg and veg have interest to l e learn more Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland,Italy,Manali, Shimla,Mussorie,Nainital More Often,GOA,M A Travel Freek Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Considerate,open minded family ,e stablished kshtriya family, educated financially well to do and not of traditional thakurs attitudes ,desire to lead a good life with positive approaches and attitudes smart good looking nt orthodox ,trends of 20th century cooperative to life partner

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput- All, Thakur, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput Kumaoni, Kshatriya- All, Lodhi Rajput, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Chhetri, Rajput Negi, Bhavsar, Maurya

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Himachali

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 02nd Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Chhatarpur,MadhyaPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 10, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles