1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYA4379 - Share her profile
    • ZXYA4379

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXYA4379 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 3"
    • M.D., Pursuing Fellowship in Pediatric Nephrology at KEM Hospital Pune, MBBS
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Kurmi kshatriya
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Father handling this profile. 
    She has completed MD (Pediatrics) from a very reputed Government Medical College, NHL Municipal Medical College (V S Hospital) Ahmedabad in May 2015. 
    Worked with CIMS (A Super Specialty Hospital) at Ahmedabad. 
    Worked with AIIMS-Jodhpur as SR from September 2015 to December 2016. 
    Presently pursuing Fellowship in Pediatric Nephrology at KEM Hospital, Pune where she joined on 1st January 2017. 
    She has strong faith and belief in social, cultural and family values and very loving and caring. 
    Dedicated to her profession and inspires to earn a good name in the medical field. 
    Passionate to what she believes-in. 
    Very active, lively and carries good sense of humour.

    About her Family

    Father is originally from Kanpur (UP) and a qualified Textile Engineer. Settled off late in Indore (MP). He is working as CEO in a Textile Factory in Mauritius since last 13 years. 
    Mother from Alwar (Rajasthan) and a house wife. 
    One younger sister and she is B Tech (Electronics and Communication) from MIT-Manipal. Presently employed with TCS (Tata Consultancy Services) and placed at Gurgaon.


    MBBS from Bharti Vidyapeeth, Pune and 
    Completed MD (Pediatrics) from a very reputed Government Medical College, NHL Municipal Medical College (VS Hospital), Ahmedabad in May 2015. 
    Presently pursuing Fellowship in Pediatric Nephrology at KEM Hospital, Pune where she joined as from 1st January 2017.


    Worked at CIMS-Ahmedabad (A Super Specialty Hospital). 
    Worked with AIIMS-Jodhpur as SR from September 2015 to December 2016. 
    Pursuing Fellowship in Pediatric Nephrology at KEM Hospital, Pune where she is joined as from 1st January 2017.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Satya Sai Vidya Vihar, Indore

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Bharti Vidyapeeth Medical College, Pune

    • PG College

      NHL Municipal Medical College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Pursuing Fellowship in Pediatric Nephrology at KEM Hospital Pune

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      KEM Hospital Pune

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Kurmi Kshatriya

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Taking care of pets
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani
    I Cook : Basic North Indian, Rajasthai and Punjabi style. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Mauritius Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking exclusively for a MD/MS/DNB, MDS Medico match.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Rajasthani- All, Kashyap, Kayastha- All, Khatri- All, Kshatriya- All, Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Mahajan, Maheshwari, Patel- All, Rajput- All, Thakur

    • Mother tongue

      Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation


    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Alwar City, Rajasthan, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 13, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:17 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/ Ayilyam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles