1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRZ7477 - Share her profile
    • ZVRZ7477

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRZ7477 Last Online 18-May-17
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Marwari
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Fun-loving, cheerful and tons of positivity best describes me :-) love to be happy-go-lucky with a strong belief that everything in life happens for a good reason and hence trusting god with his outcomes is the ultimate solution to all problems.. i am emotional & introvert at times but i love to make friends and love to find happiness in small wonders of life. 
    Give & take of respect i feel is the essence of every relationship. . strong headed & independent best describes me in terms of my profession.  
    Listening to music and reading romantic novels are few of my favorite hobbies. love outings & exploring new places!! i love to imbibe traditional values at the same time like to stick to morals & ethics. and thats me!

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    Not filled in


    Event manager

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance


    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Desired Partner

    I believe Life becomes easy going & fun loving when your partner becomes your Best Friend! Would love to know someone who would know how to Keep Smiling even in the most difficult situations of life..A person who is cheerful, fun loving and a strong headed Man..! A person who believes that being respectful is the most important aspect of Human element.. Someone who can support, nurture & guide me through in every single step of my life :-)

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, France, Hong Kong, India, New Zealand, Spain, Switzerland, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Canary Islands, Cape Verde, Costa Rica, Morocco, Norway

    • State/City

      Mumbai, California, Chicago, Dallas, Detroit, Florida, Fort Wayne, Fort Worth, Fremont, Fresno, Fullerton, Georgia, Grand Prairie, Grand Rapids, Green Bay, Greensboro, Hollywood, Houston, Huntington Beach, Huntsville, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Jackson, Jacksonville, Jersey City, Kansas, Kansas City, Kentucky, Knoxville, Lakewood, Las Vegas, Lexington-fayette, Lincoln, Little Rock, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Louisiana, Louisville, Massachusetts, Miami, Michigan, Milwaukee, Minneapolis, Minnesota, Mississippi, Montana, Morena, Moreno Valley, Naperville, Nashville-davidson, Nebraska, New Hampshire, New Haven, New Jersey, New Mexico, New Orleans, New York, Newark, Newport News, Nongstoin, Norfolk, North Carolina, North Dakota, Northern Mariana Islands, Norwalk, Oakland, Oceanside, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oklahoma City, Omaha, Ongole, Ontario, Oregon, Orlando, Overland Park, Oxnard, Phoenix, Pittsburgh, Portland, Reno, Rhode Island, Richmond, Riverside, Rochester, Rockford, Salt Lake City, San Antonio, San Bernardino, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Santa Ana, Santa Clarita, Santa Rosa, Savannah, Scottsdale, Seattle, South Carolina, South Dakota, Springfield, Tennessee, Texas, United States Virgin Islands, Utah, Vermont, Virginia, Virginia Beach, Washington, West Covina, West Virginia, Wisconsin, Yonkers

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Gupta, Marwari

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion


    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 11, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles