1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAVT8912 - Share her profile
    • ZAVT8912

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZAVT8912 Last Online 26-May-17
    • 31, 5' 1"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Indore
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Nayee (Barber)
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About myself, I was born and brought up in Indore in close-knit family and did my complete education over there. I have B.E. from SGSITS Indore. 
    About nature, I am simple, social and fun loving person yet family oriented. Believe in one simple concept i.e. \"STAY HAPPY & MAKE OTHERS HAPPY\" in every situation,It\'s always been difficult to find me without Smile . I am passionate about travelling, like to explore the places which is unexplored.Other than this, Cooking is one thing where I find Solace...It\'s like meditation to me. Love to cook and being the host. I am foodie(These days I\'ve gained a li\'l weight ;) and love to try different cuisines. At the same time I believe in fitness and I keep myself involved in Aerobics and Zumba. 
    To me, Marriage is a beautiful Companionship with a Friend for Life. Looking for someone who can be a friend in all the senses.

    About her Family

    About my family, I am the eldest in my family. My father is self-employed and my Mother is a beautiful  Homemaker, Father and mother both are grounded yet liberal. Due to their influence I believe they are very successful to build our character. We have great respect of every religion and we love to respect every caste and culture. I have two younger brothers; the older one is Masters in Fine Arts and works as an Art Consultant with a reputed clientele\', the younger one is Mechanical Engineer and works as Production Manager in Indore. We come from a marwari family in Rajasthan but settled in Indore for about 50 years.


    Bachelors of Engineering from SGSITS, Indore, university RGPV-Bhopal.  
    Schooling from Little Flower Higher Sec School.


    Just after finishing engineering, I had two choices to take a job either for pay or for something I love. I chose the second one and since then I have been pursuing the job of a Trainer. I believe in exploring varied dimensions in career and hence have worked for almost all the Test-Preps. During my career of more than six years I have worked with the industry leaders in the domain. Currently working as Expert Trainer for Standardized Tests. 
    Also exploring the dimension of Corporate Training as a  Behavioral Trainer.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • UG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Telugu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Cooking
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, House Music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Short films
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a well-educated and professionally secured partner who believes in simple living higher thinking. The one who is friendly and understanding. The one who can respect every relationship in life and expecting the same from me.

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 28, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles