1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWA4531 - Share her profile
    • ZXWA4531

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZXWA4531 Last Online 23-May-17
    • 28, 5' 1"
    • B.A
    • New Delhi & Satna
    • Media Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     मे ऐक साधी लडकी हु पर मुझे एकदम disant  से रेहना पसंद है .मेरे पापा नही है मे जॉब करती हु ओर मम्मी को खुस रखती हु.आज १२ साल से मे काम करती हु अब मे लोकमत ऑफिस मे  typing करती हु प्रेस reportar  ओर जमीन रजिस्टर के काम ओर पोलीस दक्षता कमिटी कि सदस्य हु समाज सेवा. मुझे सोपिंग करणा बहोत पसंद है ओर सबको खुश रखना बाते  
    करणा गाणे सुनना बहोत पसंद है ओर गाणे गाना मेने बाहर से पढाई कि पापा के चाले जाणे से पढ नाही पाई 10th पास करके आज जॉब करके ग्रेजुएसन कम्प्लीट  हो गया. घर मी २ भाई है २ sistar है दोनो बहेन कि शादी हो गई है . मेरा स्वभाव साधा हे तो मझे विश्वास ओर प्यार करनेवाला लडका हो तो ठीक रहेगा.

    About her Family

    Not filled in


    papa nahi the to mene job karke jawhar muktvidyapith collej se padhai ki . OR POLICE Dakshta kamity me sociol Work karna behad pasan hai Ab Narshing Corus kar rahi hu


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Media Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      Not filled in

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Satna, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Watching television
    Old film songs
    Favourite TV shows
    कुमकुम भाग्य , ड्रीम gral Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Favourites : बिल्लू बार बार Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Feb, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles