1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXSS3362 - Share her profile
    • ZXSS3362

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Know More
    Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Scientist
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, I am a simple person who believes in morals as well as individualism...Being sophisticated but staying down to earth is my mantra...I strive to strike a balance between family, friends & career...I strongly believe in being dedicated n loyal to whatever i do..I am a good listener with lots of patience..I take little time before judging / gelling with people. 
    I am an explorer who keeps looking out for any scope of learning / development..In long run I think i would like to venture in business / entrepreneurship..In my current profile I am exploring how FMCG business works, my profile however is more on consultancy side with technical support to R& D..Earlier I have worked in Consultancy firm based out of Gurgaon that supports Global FMCG players for Intellectual Property n other Knowledge Management / Market Trend Analysis..I am open to moving abroad for sometime to explore and experience life in a new culture as well..Although I may sound career oriented here but my views on family bonding stay traditional..In my upbringing respecting elders, being kind n polite, however being bold enough to take decision for self have been taught..Apart from work, my other interests include watching movies, music, dance, general knowledge etc..I also try to stay fit & am currently learning playing guitar. 
    I am looking forward to meeting an individual who is confident man of gentle thoughts, thinks smartly, respects women, well versed, believes in goodness, believes in exploring but understands the fine line between exploring and wandering, someone who is progressive, thinks holistically about self, family and society..Someone who is a strong n flexible individual.. I don\'t like show-off, people who don\'t respect others\' view, excess self boosting, hold prejudice.. I request people to take a note that I would not like to deal with people expecting dowry. 
    Academically, I have done B.Tech (food tech.) where i was the overall topper from MPUAT, Udaipur...Then M.Tech in Food Engg & Tech from UDCT Mumbai (Top Institute in India for Chem Engg) with GATE UGC Fellowship..I have always been top ranker in my school too...I have done my schooling (CBSE) from multiple places (Delhi, Faridabad, Visakhapatnam & Kanpur) as my father has a transferable job in central govt.....Mother is homemaker and my younger brother is also pursuing Masters in Management from IIT Bombay .We belong to Rajasthan.. With close relatives in various cities of MP as well. 

    About her Family

    My father is from Kota Rajasthan & My mother is from Jabalpur (MP).My father works for Ministry of Defence (Civilian). 


    I have done both M.Tech n B.Tech in Food Engg & Technology. It deals with packaged food processing & the associated science.


    Currently I am working for a US based reputed company listed in Top 10 food manufacturers. I am based out of Mumbai as of now. In the past I have worked for a leading consultancy based in Gurgaon to work for solutions in Intellectual property for leading food processing companies.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Army Public School, DAV Public School

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      College of Dairy & Food Science Tech.

    • PG College

      University Department of Chemical Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Basically Kota, Currently Delhi

    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 48 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Khatri, Kshatriya- All, Rajput- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri, Sindhi, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, Konkani, Sindhi

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 30, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles