1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWRR2705 - Share her profile
    • ZWRR2705

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWRR2705 Last Online 11-Jun-17
    • 31, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, MBA, B.Pharma, B.PHARMA
    • Sagar
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Honestly describe myself as a blend of modern & cultured values. Convent educated,simple, broad minded, independent, down to earth, creative, secular, pragmatic, spiritual, honest, fun loving, ambitious n a bit straight forward kinda person. I'm too much into reading, biased towards Art and I love travelling, I usually don't trust people easily and once I lose faith it is hard to regain. Being the elder child of parents, I'm an equally responsible person in the family. I  believe in "Live and Let Live". I prefer Humanity above all and I'm looking forward to work for a cause in the future. I believe relationship/faith/eating habits/fashion are a matter of personal choice which should be accepted the way they are without interference. 
        As far is marriage is concerned I see it as a committed relationship from both the sides. Rest all is a matter of fate. 
    Looking for somebody who is honest, teetotaler. Somebody who can give me my space and  is humble too. 
    Smokers/Dowry seekers & Right Wing elements please don't contact (Strictly no)

    About her Family

    She is working for state bank of india, convent educated girl with an mba from davv indore. My father works at  LIC and my mother works at pwd, Sagar (M.P.) We are a nuclear family and we are 3 sisters.I m working in Indian bank and my younger sister is studying at Hyderabad Central University. 
    I m seeking a groom for my elder sister who is good looking, well educated,working in govt.sector/PSU..mature ,broad minded person.We come from an educated ,service class,progressive family and we would like to prefer people with same mental horizons 
    Paternal family details- 
    Eldest uncle & Aunt - Retired govt servant & housewife 
    Elder uncle & Aunt -Retired as AAo,frm LIC & housewife 
    My parents_AAo in LIC and Mom is Auditor in PWD 
    Eldest -Widow 
    Elder-Working in Forest Dept 
    Youngest - Working in Secretriat,Bhopal(husband wife r govt servant) 
    My Mom has 3 brothers 
    Eldest-Self Employeed 
    Elder-senior engineer in Hindustan Aeronatics Ltd,Kanpur 
    Youngst-Govt servant


    St.Joseph's Convent School,Sagar(M.P)


    She is working at State Bank Of India as an Assistant.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name


    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree


    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      State Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation


    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Gardening / Landscaping
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Humour, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    news channels,discovery,movies,drama,Being Honest... I m not a daily soap person.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : I m perfect movie freak...lyk to watch all kinda movies..documentries,hollywood,bollywood retro style...few of my fav.movies r Dil Se,Sarfarosh,Mother India,Gadar,Tare Zameen pe,PK,Bhag Milkha,Troy,Blod Diamond,The last samurai,persuit of happiness,7 pounds,Bol,...etc etc, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian
    I Cook : Almost all basic dishes....veg and non-veg both Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Honestly....I Luv travelling...any prestine place turns me on..apart frm dt wud lyk to see the unexplored destinations as well Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Luking fr a "Man" whu is good luking,mature,understanding,caring,educated,broadminded,financially stable,mature n honest n humane kinda person whu values relationships and has love n respect fr my family as well.Shud hv gud sense of humr.The one whu respects females n can stand by in all shades of life.I prefer peopl whu r creative/good in sports/music etc..but itz jus a mattr of choice.Eating habits n faith r nt of much concern for me,I biliv in accepting d prsn d way one is( if I find one quite suitabl).Born n bought up in moderatly libral nuclear family so lunkin frwd 4 d one of same kind.Strictly No to Smokers/Dowry seekers/Right wing elements/Ant Joint family typz...

    • Age

      31 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Chamar, Jatav, Mahar, Scheduled Caste- All, Scheduled Caste, Valmiki

    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 10th Jul, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 11, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles