1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYAR9967 - Share her profile
    • ZYAR9967

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZYAR9967 Last Online 11-Aug-16
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Pharma
    • Sagar
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Scheduled Caste
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Myself, .I am a blend of modern and cultured values. I describe myself as convent educated, simple, broadminded,teetotaler,creative, secular, pragmatic,honest,hardworking and principled person.Since,I am the elder child of my parents I am equally responsible person in family.\" I believe in Live and Let others Live\".Fond of Art, Litreature and Travelling.I prefer humanity above all n luk forward to wrk 4 cause 
         I m a kinda prson who always belivd that \'A lady should always look for a \"Man\" to stand by her.And, As far as marriage is concernd I see it as a very comitted relation frm both sides.Rest all is mattr of fate.

    About her Family

    My family is simple ,decent,moderate and educated family. 
    We are 5 members,mom,dad,me and my 2 youger sisters. We are native of Sagar,M.P 
    Father -  AAO in LIC 
    Mother -  Auditor, P.W.D 
    Sister - Banker 
    Sister - Pursuing IMA(Integrated) ,Hyderabad Central University 
    Fathers Family - 
    Paternal Uncle & Aunt -Retired Govt.Servant / Housewife 
    Paternal Uncle & Aunt - A.A.O in  L.I.C/ Housewife 
    Paternal Aunt - Widow (Above 67 yrs age),Bhopal 
    Paternal Aunt /Uncle - Govt Servant U.D.C Forest Dept, /govt.servant 
    Paternal Aunt / Uncle - Supritendent,Rajbhavan,Bhopal / Govt.Servant


    Schooling - St.Joseph's Convent,Sagar,M.P 
    Graduation -B.Pharma,D.A.V.V,Indore,M.P 
    Post graduation - MBA, IMS, DAVV,Indore


    Employeed @ State Bank Of India

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      St.Joseph's Convent senoir secondary school,Sagar,M.P

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College


    • PG College

      Institute of Management Studies,D.A.V.V,Indore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      State Bank of India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing, Blogging
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : God of small things, White Tiger, City of Joy, Mahabharat, Long walk to freedom , Wings of fire, Flight of pegions Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Man Vs Wild,Bharat Ek Khoj,comedy nights with kapil,News Chhanels,Discovery, 7RCR,koffee with karan,aap ki adalat,satyamev jayatey,DID lil masters,Malgudi days Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : Pursuit of happiness,Troy,Titanic,gadar,dil chahta hai,sarfarosh,Blood diamond,pride and prejudice,3 idiots,2 states,Kahaani,taare zameen par,pirates of carrabiean,vicky donor,bhag milkha bhag,rock on,zindagi na milegi dobara,Life of pie,Harry potter,Udaan,P.S.I Love U, Lagaan Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Veg,Non Veg ( Almost all prevalent dishes,light food,fast food) Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    kerala,goa,kashmir,East India,Malaysia any exotic and scenic place in India and Abroad Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am a blend of modern&cultured values who is smart and broadminded so I am Looking for equally compatable match .Few things I would see in a person are ,one should be good looking,smart,humble,broad minded,equally educated,non-orthodox,honest,teatotaler,mature,responsible and frenly person.Should b decent and modest enough to be with.Should belive in equality of humans so one shoud be librals in terms of thoughts.No caste,religion barrier as I bilieve in Humanity above all.One should give personal space to me.As I luv travelling I also luk for a gr8 companion & as I myself is honest in terms of relationship I expect d same. Govt.job / MNC prefred Family should be nuclear,moderate,liberal,educated and decent Allow to work after marrig, Non Serious candidates ,dowry seekers plz dont contact

    • Age

      31 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Caste

      Jatav, Koshti, Scheduled Caste, Valmiki, Kori, Ad Dharmi, Adi Dravida, Arunthathiyar, Bhovi/Bhoi, Chamar, Dhobi, Khatik, Madiga, Mala, Namasudra/Namosudra, Ramdasia, Ravidasia, Vankar

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP, Himachali, Marathi, Hindi-MP, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Jul, 2016


    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles