1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAUU7143 - Share her profile
    ZAUU7143
    • ZAUU7143

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZAUU7143 Last Online 21-Oct-17
    eRishta
    • 28, 5' 2"
    • BCA, ADBA
    • Amravati & Amravati, Maharashtra
    • Interior Designer
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is self confident, mature , open minded and caring girl with pleasant personality,she finds happiness in small small things.She takes life as challenge. She loves listening music, watching movies, reading novels (fiction),cooking different recipes.She has done her education from Amravati (Maharashtra), worked with MNC at pune for 2.5 yrs.  
     
    Now she did Advance diploma in business administration and interior designing course. She is only daughter to me (Single).  She is willing to make her career as Interior Designer, she is doing Intern ship with leading Interior Designer (in Amravati) and Part time teaching Interior Designing and AutoCAD. 
     
    She is looking for a handsome, well placed & Caring person.

    About her Family

    My parents are well educated Post Graduates. Father is from business oriented joint family, with a Social Workers & renowned family.Now in Service as Admin. Officer in Private Engineering College in Amravati. Mother is from Chindwara (M.P.) a renowned Govt. Officers (Conservator of Forest) daughter. 
     
    Family Information	: Broad minded, Nuclear family with Moderate values having Upper Middle Class status with strong Social background. 
    1. Paternal Uncles: Mr.Premchand Gupta (Late) & Mr.Devendra Gupta (Directors of previous firm SPiD Combines Pvt. Ltd. Amravati An automobile dealership firm of Mahindra Tractors / Jeeps / LML Scooters / Lucas) 
    2. Paternal Aunties (Bua): Mrs.Pushpa Gupta (House-wife in Amravati), Mrs. Veena   Jayswal (Working and settled in USA since 1975) 
    3.  Grand Father (Dadaji): Mr. Bhojraj Gupta (Retired Farmer) 
    4.  Grand Father (Nana): Mr.P.Sahu (Retired CCF, IFS, M.P.) 
    5.  Maternal Uncle (Mama): Wg.Cdr.Rajesh Sahu (IAF Mathu

    Education

    B.C.A. from SGB Amravati University.  
    ADBA -DLP from Welingkar , Mumbai. 
    Interior Designing course from SGB Amravati University.
    

    Occupation

    Worked in Tech. Mahindra as Jr. Tech.Associate, in PUNE since 25 Jun 2011 till Oct 2013. 
    Intern ship with Architect and Interior designer. 
    Part time lecturer for Interior Designing and CAD at Govt. college of Engineering,Amravati.. 
    Freelance work in AutoCAD and 3D Max.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BCA

    • School Name

      Narayandas Laddha High School Amravati

    • UG Degree

      BCA

    • UG College

      Vidya Bharati Mahavidyalay Amravati

    • Other UG Degree

      ADBA

    • Occupation

      Interior Designer

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Internship with Interior designer.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Teli (Bathri)

    • Gothra

      Bandanwar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Mahobia

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Amravati, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Indipop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    Favourites : Books by Durjoy Datta, Preity Shenoy , Ravinder Singh and more.. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    F.R.I.E.N.D.S , Reality shows- Roadies, Sa re ga ma , India's Got Talent.. and more.. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Rehna hai tere dil mei, Hum aapke hai kaun, DDLJ, Titanic , Animation movies and many more.. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Chinese, Italian
    I Cook : Indian , Chinese , Pizza ,Pasta (Italian) and many more.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    World is beautiful.. Will like to visit most of it..Have visited Gangtok , Kolkata, Darjeeling , Guwahati, Jaipur and more.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are seeking self Confident, Handsome , Caring , fare built, fun loving person with pleasant personality. One who loves to Travel, who can mix up with all our family and friends.

    • Age

      28 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Pune/ Chinchwad, Thane, Navi Mumbai, Bhayander, Ahmedabad, Akola, Amravati, Aurangabad, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhopal, Indore, Jabalpur, Nagpur, Raipur

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Maharastra- All, CKP, Gupta, Marwari- All, OBC, Sahu, Teli- All, Teli

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, English

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 10th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Amravati, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 09, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Vishaka/ Vishakam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles