New recommendations for you

CLOSE
 
 
Photos | Videos
User ID :

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYVT0017 - Share her profile
    ZYVT0017
    • ZYVT0017

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • Profile is fake or publishes incorrect information
    • Photo on profile does not belong to the person
    • User has no intention to marry
    • User is already engaged/married
    • User is using abusive/indecent language
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls
    • User is asking for money
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    7
    ZYVT0017
    1
    Verified by Visit
    Age verified against PAN Card
    Know More
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 4"
    • B.E/B.Tech, P. G. Diploma in C DAC at Noida, Uttar Pradesh
    • Raipur & Etah
    • Operations Management
    • Vaishya, Gupta
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam


    See message with this interest





    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     

    About her Family

    I have three daughters. Eldest one has completed MD in Family Medicine and has got married with M.S. in General Surgery. Second elder daughter is working with Royal Bank of Scotland as Senior Analyst at New Delhi after completing her PGDM in Marketing and International business. Third daughter has completed B.E. /B. Tech (Electronic and Telecommunication) and also done C.DAC from Noida. I (Father) was a Professor (Agril. Economics) at Indira Gandhi Agricultural University, Raipur (C.G.) and retired on Jan 2017. My wife has completed M.A. (Sociology) and B.Ed and is a homemaker. We are residing at Raipur (C.G.) since December 1989. My home town is district ETAH, Uttar Pradesh and planning to settle in new Delhi in time to come.

    Education

    She has completed B.E. /B. Tech (Electronic and Telecommunication)from Raipur, Chhattisgarh and also done PG Diploma in CDAC from Noida, Uttar pradesh. At present, she is staying at Bengaluru, and working with Amazon, India.
    

    Occupation

    She has completed her education with B.E. /B. Tech (Electronic and Telecommunication) from Raipur, Chhattisgarh and also done PG Diploma in CDAC from Noida, Uttar Pradesh. She stays at Bengaluru, Karnataka , and is working with Amazon, India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Disha Institute of Management and Technology Raipur

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Chhattisgarh Swami Vivekananda Technical University Bhilai CG

    • Other UG Degree

      P. G. Diploma in C DAC at Noida, Uttar Pradesh

    • Employed In

      Private Sector

    • Occupation

      Operations Management

    • Organization Name

      Amazon. India Bangluru

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Atriya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      kashyap

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Etah, Uttar Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 50 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      O-

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Old film songs, Pop
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Favourites : English and Hindi movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Football, Bowling, Chess, Card games
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Hills sites and sea beaches. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 6' 2"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      United Kingdom, India

    • State/City

      Stratford-upon-avon, Hathras, Solan, Agra, Ahmedabad, Ahmednagar, Ajmer, Aligarh, Allahabad, Alwar, Ambikapur, Amritsar, Anand, Aurangabad, Ayodhya, Bangalore, Bareilly, Baroda/Vadodara, Belgaum/ Belagavi, Bettiah, Bharatpur, Bhayander, Bhilai, Bhubaneshwar, Bhusawal, Bikaner, Bokaro, Bulandshahar, Chandigarh, Chennai/ Madras, Coimbatore, Cuttack, Datia, Dewas, Durg, Dwarka, Etah, Etawah, Faizabad, Faridabad, Farrukhabad, Firozabad, Gandhinagar, Ghaziabad, Gonda, Gondiya, Gorakhpur, Greater Noida, Gudivada, Gurgaon, Gwalior, Haldwani, Haridwar, Hissar, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Ittarsi, Jabalpur, Jagdalpur, Jaipur, Jaisalmer, Jhansi, Jodhpur, Junagarh, Kalyan, Kannur, Kanpur, Karnal, Kashipur, Katni, Khandwa, Kharagpur, Kolkata, Korba, Kota, Lucknow, Ludhiana, Lunglei, Mathura, Meerut, Modi Nagar, Mohali, Moradabad, Morena, Mumbai, Muzaffarnagar, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Patna, Pilibhit, Pune/ Chinchwad, Puri, Raipur, Rajnandgaon, Ranchi, Rewa, Rewari, Rohtak, Roorkee, Rudrapur, Sahibabad, Shahjahanpur, Surat, Thane, Udhampur, Ujjain, Unnao, Varanasi, Vizag/ Vishakapatnam

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi,

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      ICWA, BBA, BHM, MSW, BJMC, Other, MCA/PGDCA, B.Arch, B.A, CA, MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech

    • Occupation

      Business/ Self Employed, Government/Public Sector, Civil Services, Admin Professional, Clerk, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Film/ Entertainment Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, PR Professional, Airline Professional, Flight Attendant, Pilot, Architect, Accounting Professional, Auditor, Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional, Analyst, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning, HR Professional, Marketing Professional, Operations Management, Product manager, Program Manager, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Sr. Manager/ Manager, Subject Matter Expert, Education Professional, Educational Institution Owner, Librarian, Professor/Lecturer, Research Assistant, Teacher, Electronics Engineer, Hardware/Telecom Engineer, Non - IT Engineer, Quality Assurance Engineer, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Research Professional, Science Professional, Scientist, Cyber/Network Security, Project Lead - IT, Quality Assurance Engineer - IT, Software Professional, UI/UX designer, Web/Graphic Designer, Animator, CxO/ Chairman/ President/ Director, VP/ AVP/ GM/ DGM, Agent, Artist, Beautician, Broker, Business Owner/ Entrepreneur, Businessperson, Fashion Designer, Fitness Professional, Interior Designer, Politician, Security Professional, Singer, Social Services/ NGO/ Volunteer, Sportsperson, Travel Professional, Writer, Others

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above, $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Oct, 2019

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Raipur District, Chhattisgarh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 01, 1992

    • Time of Birth

      13 hrs:33 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvashada/ Pooradam

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Get Kundli report

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Kundli add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles