1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUZ8009 - Share her profile
    • ZYUZ8009

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address
    Know More
    Last Online 01-Nov-16
    • 31, 5' 4"
    • M.Com, M. Com, Other, C-DAC
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     || jai jinendra ||  
    my younger sister is a polite person with understanding nature. she loves reading, movies & music.  
    she has completed graduation in e.commerce (bbm) & post graduation as m.com. apart from this she has also completed dac - software development course from cdac (met mumbai). but she couldn't pursue career in it (software) field due to commerce background & thanks to recession (maharashtra).  
    nowadays she is working in ngo as an asst. admin account officer. earlier, she was working as a lecturer for 1.5+ years in a senior commerce college at native place dhule. she is also having around 1 year of experience in a c.a. firm as an account assistant for bank audits. 
    after marriage she will prefer to give importance to the family. however she would love to have career opportunities which will facilitate her to maintain fine balance in her family & professional life, like faculty member in an educational institute or to assist her would be life partner in his firm e.g. c.a. however she feels career should be optional choice & not a compulsion, as with respect to girl with jain culture & family values, family should be given first importance.  
    desired life partner  
    she is looking for not just a life partner but a life companion, who should be a caring person, will give respect to her opinion & looking forward to make a strong relationship, joyful life & happy family.  
    he should be well qualified & well settled to take care of family on his own. he should be preferably having origin from maharashtra, m.p. he should be looking forward to get settled in any of the district places in maharashtra or m.p.  
    he should have understanding nature, having healthy life style (no bad habits) & good ethics with whom, she will feel proud to dedicate her best joint efforts to make happy family.  
    jain sub caste - digambar khandelwal jain. 
    wish you all the best for your search.

    About her Family

    We are basically from Dhulia / Dhule (Maharashtra) & Family migrated to Pune 1 year back.  
    Father - Mr. Madanlalji Jain is a Cloth Merchant. Mother - Mrs. Tilak Jain, who also assists in our Cloth Shop on purchase front, belongs to Indore.  
    Elder brother - Manoj Jain is working in Pune at BPO MNC WNS  as a Senior Group Manager.  
    Our relatives base is mainly in Indore, Ujjain (MP) & Jaipur (Rajasthan),  
    Paternal Surname (Gotra) - Badjatya & Maternal Surname - Ved. 


    She has completed graduation in e.Commerce (BBM) & Post graduation as M.Com. Apart from this she has also completed DAC - Software Development course from CDAC (MET Mumbai).


    Nowadays she is working in NGO as an Asst. Admin Account Officer. Earlier, she was working as a Lecturer for 1.5+ years in a Senior Commerce College at native place Dhule. She is also having around 1 year of experience in a C.A. Firm as an Account Assistant for Bank Audits.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Jai Hind High School Dhule

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Jai Hind Junior College Dhule

    • PG College

      S.S.V.P.S. College Dhule

    • Other UG Degree


    • Other PG Degree

      M. Com

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      J W Consultants

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra


    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    She Likes
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Short stories
    Favourites : The Alchemist Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Diya Aur Bati Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Desired Partner

    She is looking for not just a Life Partner but a Life Companion, who should be a caring person, will give respect to her opinion & looking forward to make a strong relationship, Joyful Life & Happy Family. He should be well Qualified & well settled to take care of Family on his own. He should be preferably having origin from Maharashtra, M.P. He should be looking forward to get settled in any of the district places in Maharashtra or M.P. He should have understanding nature, having Healthy Life style (no bad habits) & Good Ethics with whom, she will feel proud to dedicate her Best joint efforts to make Happy Family.

    • Age

      31 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 7" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Indore, Pune/ Chinchwad

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Research Professional, Scientist, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 01st Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 12, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Documents Provided
    • Address

      Electricity Bill

    • Age

      PAN Card

    Similar Profiles