1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWW8033 - Share her profile
    • ZYWW8033

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZYWW8033 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & Madhya Pradesh
    • Software Professional
    • Jain, Digamber
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My Daughter is a fun loving responsible and dedicated person, who believes in living life to the fullest. she is caring, simple, humble & down to earth person by nature who is  easy-going with vibrant personality. She symbolizes a very happy-go-lucky approach in life and has a balanced approach towards her personal and professional life who is a perfect blend of modern & traditional values. 
    She is a family oriented person  and is committed towards relationships in personal life and believes in the concept of keeping family together .She equally gives importance to her family and friends and loves to spend time with them .  
    Having stayed in different  cities for years, and studied in boarding, she is intelligent, rational, humorous and has a confident personality as well .She like visiting new places,learning new things and courageous to take challenges in life. People around her consider her to be very charming and fun loving. She is presently working in Pune as software engg (SAP Consultant).  
    We are looking for a match for our daughter who belongs to either from business or service background ,A person  who believes that marriage is a journey for growth & fulfillment and she want a life partner who has the attributes of a friend first then a husband .A person who is responsible, caring, fun loving n supporting. , should be ambitious, willing to explore new things. he should be liberal and believes in enjoying n living life to the fullest .  
    ( Our daughter has angshik partial mangal but her horoscope matches with both non manglik and manglik boy)

    About her Family

    We belong to a upper middle class business class family .Our family is very reputed and respected in the social and business circles in the our place. 
    We are a close knit family of five who have always given prime importance to  education, family values, ethics and culture.I am a businessman, has a well settled Gold Jewelry business  and have big Agriculture Land   .I have a son who is helping  me with my business .My Wife And Daughter in law are Housewife . 
    We are a perfect blend of contemporary thinking and lifestyle with strong family values and deep rooted culture .  
    We consider marriage to be an alliance between two families. We are looking for suitable partner for my daughter  
    to be educated, responsible, charming and having respect for family values and culture. 
    ( Our daughter has angshik partial mangal but her horoscope matches with both non manglik and manglik boy)


    Done her scholling from DBPS boarding .Completed her Computer Science Engineering from Bhopal


    Working a SAP consultant in her company

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Don Bosco Public School

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Madhya Pradesh

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Not filled in

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Volleyball, Bowling, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian
    I Cook : Indian ,italian , Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a match for our daughter who belongs to either from business or service background , who's is calm understanding ,has family values and enjoyes life to the fullest. A person who can walk hand in hand with our daughter .

    • Age

      27 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 10" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Gujarati / Kutchi, Haryanvi, Himachali, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Sindhi, Hindi-Delhi, English

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech, MDS, M.E/M.Tech, CFA, MBBS, M.D.

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 14th May, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 02, 1990

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles