1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RAY0376 - Share her profile
    • RAY0376

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    RAY0376 Last Online 10-Jun-17
    • 32, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.A
    • Rewa
    • Not working
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    With respected to Islam and elder respect, my marriage was fixed with my grand mother reference and guidance. But unfortunately they have not collected proper information and hence we faced lot of issues and today in my life and I am on this site. 
    My father works in State government job and provided all religious training & knowledge to us. 
    I have one younger brother completed just MBA and doing job now at Delhi ( Noida ) & younger sister just married and settled in Bangalore this year. 
    My marriage was done on 24-Dec-2007, fortunately I got chance to work in Bhopal for private job and my husband was working as well as in private job in Bhopal. 
    But you will not believe always divorce happens such issue like Disease, character, Dowry, Money matter, No religious people, but in my case laziness. After marriage Allah had given good chance to be play role of mother to me hence I had resigned from running job and came my mother’s home ( Rewa ) for child birth ( Delivery ) and its treatment and Allah had given handsome son, very healthy & talented. But during that time my husband left job their from Bhopal and without informed us returned their home at Ticker, Rewa Districts 
    After few months rest and with child birth we discussed with them but they were not agreed to do again job in Bhopal. They wanted to stay forever in Village – Ticker without work. My parent discussed with their family and other relative tried to explain to think about her son future, family career and income improvement purpose. So, Insahallah all family can pass their life happily. But they and their family never understood. My husband is healthy, but lazy and not doing any job properly and not capable to survive their family. My parent wanted them to start business in Rewa, but they didn’t agree till today. I tried the best to convince for future kids future and improve financial status with doing job and keeping their parent happy. But unfortunately no result still today. Hence, I wanted that insahallah my husband should be able to earn required income to survive family and our kids future and provide religious training. I am ready to accept husband with their kids. I wanted to pass my future life as house wife now but if situation & circumstances demands for any job then Insahallah I will do job to help my family as well. 
    Today my son age is going to finish almost 4 years. I am ready to marry that Sunni Muslim person who will ready to accept me with my son. 
    I had stayed almost 1 year with their family but later my son birth I am at my parent home more than 4 years persistent and tried all positive options to be explained them with keeping patient loop with hope in Allahtala but no luck and planning for Divorce now. 

    About her Family

    I am  bribe’s father. I am working in State Government – Forest department as Defty Ranger officer. Her mother is also working now. We have two daughters and one younger son.


    I had done B.A and PGDCA and now persoing mba


    Doing M.B.A

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      s.k. girl school rewa m.p. india

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      g.d.c. rewa m.p. india

    • PG College

      a.p.s university rewa m.p.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Not working

    • Work Status

      Not Working

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Caste

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanbali, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - Umrah, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Desired Partner

    He should be self motivated and well settled young guy. He should be ready to take all the resposibilities after marriage and must be loving and caring in Nature.

    • Age

      32 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 1"

    • Marital Status

      Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Country


    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, , Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.D., Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh to Rs.25 Lakh,   $0 to $200,000

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 24th Jan, 2017