1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAR2253 - Share her profile
    • ZTAR2253

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAR2253 Last Online today
    • 26, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Thane
    • Student
    • Muslim, Sunni, Tablighi Jamaat
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "It is not what we say or think that defines us but what we do."   
    Although humility may not permit so, I would say that our daughter is dewy-eyed, good looking with an attractive personality. She is affable, affectionate and loquacious with immaculate etiquette. She is vivacious, versatile with an aura of confidence and knack to overcome problems. She is cool, resilient, extremely intelligent and ambitious. She, being emotionally intelligent, believes in maintaining a balance between her personal and professional life. She is loving, caring, forgiving and strongly believes that every human being should be respected irrespective of their age, gender, status, caste and creed. She is quite adaptable and adjustable to any new environment or surrounding. A highly confident and energetic girl but she is neither over-confident, arrogant nor proud. She takes care to keep everybody around her happy and comfortable, albeit in a graceful way.   
    She is religious but not a fanatic one and believes in righteousness like a true Muslim.   
    She is humane and believes in humanity.  
    She loves nature and has a zest for life, adventure and smiles. She loves playing basketball (national and university level basketball player and district level athlete), reading books (avid reader), watching movies, dancing, painting, listening to music etc. She is passionate and whatever she does, she does with her heart and soul in it. 
    P.S: She is not one of those feminists who believe in degrading men. She believes in standing with them to achieve goals and live with mutual respect.' 
    In spite of living away from their grandparents and relatives, we’ve taken care to inculcate Islamic and family values, sound principles and sense of duty and responsibility in our children. Our children have been brought up in a liberal-minded and humanitarian environment. They have inherited the quality of impeccable honesty, humility, veracity and benevolence from us.

    About her Family

    Ours is a nuclear broad-minded and well-educated family. We basically hail from Rewa Madhya Pradesh. 
    My husband has done B.E.(civil) from Rewa (MP) & was working as Deputy Executive of Engineer in Irrigation Department Gujarat Government since 1983. He retired this year in April. 
    I mother of prospected bride have done B.Sc (Home Science) M.Sc (Foods & Nutrition) from Rewa (MP) & B.Ed from Kadi (Gujarat) University. Presently I'm working as a Vice-Principal in an English Medium School at Baroda (Gujarat). 
    Our eldest son has done B.E.(Mining) from Nagpur University (Maharashtra) MBA (Finance) from NICM (Gujarat). Presently he is working as Managar in IDBI Bank  . Our daughter-in-law is from Delhi and is M.Architect from Jamia Milia Islamia. She is working as an Assistant Professor in Thakur College Borivali.  
    Both are living in Thane Maharashtra.'


    Our daughter has done her schooling from Mount Carmel High School (SSC-2006 passout) & St.Xaviers Higher Secondary School (HSC-passout 2008) Gandhinagar (Gujarat); B.Sc (Chemistry Honors 2011) from The Maharaja Sayajiroa University of Baroda (Gujarat). Currently she is pursuing her MBA from Parul University Gujarat.' 


    She is ambitious, articulate, intelligent, arduous, resilient and perseverant. She is a keen student (mathematics number) and right now is concentrating in progressing her career in the field of Finance. Right now she is in her first year of MBA and is planning to take Finance as her specialization along with it is going to appear for CFA exam. Along with it she is learning French.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Mount Carmel and St.Xavier\'s Gandhinagar

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda

    • PG College


    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Ansari

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of


    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - Only jummah, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Painting, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : Merchant of Venice, Pride & Prejudice, Fifty Shades of Grey Triology Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Game Of Thrones, Homeland, Grey\'s Anatomy, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Suits, Crime Patrol, Koffee With Karan, Etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : The Shawshank Redemption, Schindler\'s List, Pursuit Of Happiness, A Beautiful Mind, Wicker\'s Park, Match Point, Number 23, Pride & Prejudice, Dangal etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Basketball, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for an ambitious, well-educated, well-settled and good-looking modern boy with a charming personality for our daughter. The boy should be suave, gregarious, cultured and moderately religious. A liberal minded and well educated family background is desirable.

    • Age

      26 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 8" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Punjabi, Kashmiri, Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Daman & Diu, English, Foreign origin

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 04th Jun, 2017