1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVRY1313 - Share her profile
    • ZVRY1313

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVRY1313 Last Online 17-Apr-17
    • 28, 5' 4"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • United Arab Emirates
    • HR Professional
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

    She is simple..honest..down to earth..jolly..talkative ..n God fearing girl..talented n understanding as well... done masters in personnel management (hr) from pune\'s top most college..worked wid infosys as hro..currently staying in Dubai (UAE ) working as a Hr  
    looking for suitable n a decent match..rest can be share later..please drop a messege with ur no. Thanks 
    Allah Hafiz ☺

    About her Family

    Father- Late Syed Tanveer Alam 
    Mother- Mrs Ayesha Alam currently working with Indian Railways as Chief Officer in DRM office Raipur  
    1- Mrs Farha Alam B.E frm B.I.T Durg married with Mr Khalique Qureshi currently working with Airtel as DGM in Raipur. 
    2- Mr M Alam B.com entrepreneur n have a mobile shop in Durg. 
    3- Mrs Asma Alam Interior designer married with Mr Syed Imran Kazi A builder in Yavatmal. having business in cotton n texiles *(Dubai) 
    4- Miss Saba Nasreen itself. 
    5- Miss Shyma Alam President award winner By our honorable Pranab Mukherjee in Scouts and guide cadet in delhi..currently persuing PG.  
    6- Miss Shyla Alam an emerging cricket player from Railways Team currently working with Railways in Chennai.


    Graduation B.sc Microbiology  
    Post Graduation Masters in Personnel Management 


    Current Location - Dubai ( UAE) 
    Education - Masters in Personnel Management (HR ) Occupation - Currently working as HR. Previously worked wid Infosys as a HRO (human Resource Operations ) in Pune

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidhyalaya Durg , Durg

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      St . Thomas

    • PG College

      MIT School of Management Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      HR Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Infosys Technologies Limited

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3+ sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Syed

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bhilai ( Chhattisgarh ) Mirzapur, Lukhnow (U.P)

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 47 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Ma'thab - Hanafi, Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Fishing, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 17th Apr, 2017