1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVSZ1119 - Share her profile
    ZVSZ1119
    • ZVSZ1119

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZVSZ1119
    1
    Aadhaar
    Aadhar is verified against name
    Last Online 12:05 AM
    • 24, 4' 11"
    • B.Ed, M.A, B.A
    • Jabalpur
    • Student
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • English
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a simple broad minded and a career oriented girl..i personally hv a modern approach towards life. I dnt make many frnz...pr jitne b hain..i luv thm ol...luv my parents and family....want to be a successful teacher..only the aim needed to b accomplished right now therefore i'll work(job) after marriage also! Most importantly I luv the almighty Allah...for always being there with me...in my good and bad times as well...and i come from a middle class nuclear family with a blend of traditional and moderate values. Plz read everything and make sure that u are the one who have all the things that i wish to have in my life partner..only then proceed further. To decribe myself in short i m an ambivert😜 Religious views: believes in pir n aulian visiting to dargahs fateha n ol takes place..so would like connect with such families only..'

    About her Family

    I m the only daughter of my parents.. My father has passed away ..n he was govt employee in BSNL. My mother is a housewife..

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Well m a career oriented girl..I can't let my studies n hardwork go in vain..so I m still studying.. Want to be a successful teacher in KV's..or any govt school or in private schools ..n would definitely like to work after marriage as well..!
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      Little World School, Tilwara and maharishi vidhya mandir

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Organization Name

      college

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Govt./PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 57 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Disco, Rap
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Ravinder Singh\'s ..I too had a love story, Can love happen twice..and almost every novel of Chetan bhagat, Preeti shenoy\'s ..life is what u make it and many more..in all I love reading novels! Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    Favourite TV shows
    feriha,a love story, total dreamer, reality shows, movies; Hollywood and Bollywood, etc. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, chinese..n non veg.. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    hill stations.. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A well educated, broad minded person..and a serviceman..private employee will also be considered but then read the other requirements also regarding job..the one who would care abt me ! The one who would allow me to to pursue my further education and after tht to do a job as well...he should be good lookin..average will also do...but not lesser than tht n yea a well educated family background..and the one who would understand me as i m the only daughter of my parent n i have been pampered in ol ways specially by my dad..so i would like to have a hubby who is somewhere near to my dad! n the ones who r int in me.. please do mention ur name n also tht the girl can wrk after marriage or nt..so tht there won't be issues regarding my job after getting in touch or after marriage..the ones who strictly prefers housewife..

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Assam, Delhi, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tripura,Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Agra, Ajmer, Amravati, Jaipur, Shillong, Shimla

    • Religion

      Muslim

    • Sect

      Sunni

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Punjabi, Urdu, English

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.Des, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.Des, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BPT, BVSc., DM, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MCh, MDS, MPT, MVSc., B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, MSW, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Engineer - Non IT, Pilot, Govt. Services, Police, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Merchant Navy

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jan, 2018