1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXY3894 - Share her profile
    • ZXXY3894

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online 20-May-17
    • 25, 5' 2"
    • M.Com, B.Com
    • Navi Mumbai & Ahmednagar
    • Govt. Services
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am glad you chose to visit my profile. 
    I would describe myself as a pleasing person who is soft-spoken, well-mannered and cheerful. I am an easy-going and fun-loving person who likes to travel (go on treks, camping, etc.), read books, watch series, etc. during free time. I am a budding runner and like to participate in activities like walkathon and marathons. I am a foodie, but believe in living a healthy lifestyle by indulging in various activities like yoga, meditation, etc. I love to cook and try my hand at different cuisines over the weekend. Passionate about work, I am equally connected to my family and try to maintain a good work-life balance. 
    Although I am religious and believe in Allah, I have a liberal outlook towards life. I want my life partner to have a liberal outlook too. 
    I have a good academic background and I come from a respectable family of teachers & doctor. I have done my Masters in Commerce from K J Somaiya College, University of Mumbai and would like to pursue a MBA/PhD in the future. Presently I work as an Admin Clerk (Permanent Employee) with Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), Mumbai and would continue to work after marriage. I want both, me and my husband to support each other to excel in our chosen fields and lead a balanced personal-professional life. 
    If you are curious to know more about me, do drop me a line and we can take it forward from there. 
    P.S. We are looking out for someone settled in Mumbai only as my job is non-trasferable. 

    About her Family

    I belong to a close-knit family originally from Ahmednagar, Maharashtra. My father is a Doctor (General Practitioner) having his own clinic and my mother is an endearing homemaker. My brother (unmarried) is doing BMS and my younger sister (unmarried) is studying in the 8th grade.


    M.Com (Business Management) 
    B.Com (Auditing & Finance) 
    with Information Technology


    Admin Clerk at Tata Institute of Fundamental Research (TIFR), It is a permanent central government job, administrative in nature.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Padua High School, Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      K. J. Somaiya College of Arts and Commerce, Mumbai

    • PG College

      University of Mumbai

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Tata Institute of Fundamental Research

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Sheikh

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - Not regular, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Occasionally, Hijab after marriage? - No

    She Likes
    Cooking, Dancing, Acting
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Qawalis, Sufi music, Rap
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    Favourites : The Secret, The Rhythm of Life, and many more Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    GOT Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Aerobics, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Mexican, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : Both, veg and non-veg. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    If travelling was free, you would never see me again.. I would love to see as much of this beautiful world as possible. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I will continue to work after marriage. The groom and family should be supportive to my career and allow me to pursue higher studies needed for promotions in future. The groom should be willing to settle in Mumbai since my job is non-trasferable.

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City

      Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane, Bhayander

    • Religion


    • Sect

      Sunni, Muslim: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Urdu, Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Konkani

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Apr, 2017