1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZZ4617 - Share her profile
    • ZZZZ4617

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZZZZ4617 Last Online today
    • 29, 5' 5"
    • M.Sc, B.Sc
    • Indore
    • Office Admin
    • Muslim, Sunni
    • No Income
    • Hindi-MP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Assalamualaikum !!We are moderate family with religious value...we are basically from Indore MP.....our both maternal and paternal sides belongs to indore itself and both sides are well educated. As far as concern with my own family...we are simple , down to earth ,closely knitted , value individual person and relationships. I am the eldest among three.....m married and settled in Bangalore. 
    About  : My sister has completed M.Sc. in Zoology. She is 5 time Namazi, having jolly nature,caring, loving , humorous , adorable and altogether a mature and sensible person....... she loves to explore new places as she gets d opportunity , she is adventurous, likes sports , gr8 foodie , love shopping KFC chicken lover...cold coffee...momos...browniee...matka kulfi...many more...longlist...anything will do ...to keep her mood on ..hehehe....she loves travelling too and she is a gud cook as well , she enjoys evry company ...whether its a child ...friends...or elder person... She lives Life as it comes... also comfortable with computer skills like presentation and office related work as she has Admin Job experience as well. 
    Currently she is working as Centre Head for one of the leading pre-school branch in Indore. 
    Partner expectations : During marriage, relationships are made between two families, that's why,We are seeking a well mannered family, with good moral values, etiquette's, and a family which follows teachings of our Prophet (S.A.W. S -PBUH) with good mentality. 
    Moreover a guy..... should be well mannered, well cultured, namazi, well settled, down to earth, who respect girl parents as his parents. We are against dowry system. 
    Thanks for giving time to read my daughter's profile, may Allah help us in finding perfect match.

    About her Family

    We are a Family of Five Member.... 
    Father : Anwar Mohd. Khan. - Govt. Employed(Senior Lab Technician and Lead Instructor - Central Lab Malaria, Indore) 
    Mother - Aisha Khan - Homemaker. 
    Elder daughter - Mrs Shereen Khan Shariff(M.sc (CS)) - Married - SoftwareDeveloper, Bangalore  
    Son-in-Law - Abdul Rahim Shariff - Senior Software Framework Design Architect,Bangalore 
    Younger Daughter - Saba Khan - For whom we are searching for suitable groom. 
    Younger Son - Mohd. Adnan Khan - Engineer@TCS,Gurgoan


    Msc Zoology


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Kendriya vidyalaya No. 1, Indore

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Holkar Science College

    • PG College

      Holkar Science College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Office Admin

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      No Income

    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Caste

      Muslim: Pathan

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Indore, Madhya Pradesh

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Urdu

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Religious Beliefs Under Screening

      Namaz - 5 times, Zakat - Yes, Fasting - Ramadan & Sunnah, Umrah/Hajj - None, Reading Quran - Daily, Hijab after marriage? - Not Decided

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Net surfing
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Fantasy
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Moghlai, Lebanese
    I Cook : veg and non veg both Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    During marriage, relationships are made between two families, that’s why ….. We are seeking a well mannered family, with good moral values, etiquette's, and a family which follows teachings of our Prophet (s.a.w.s -PBUH) with good mentality. Moreover a guy..... well mannered, well cultured, namazi, well settled, down to earth, who respect girl parents as his parents. Any kind of dowry seekers or those who showing off their money will not be entertained.

    • Age

      29 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Bahrain

    • State/City

      Agra, Ahmedabad, Bangalore, Bhayander, Bhopal, Dewas, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Gurgaon, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Indore, Jaipur, Khargone, Kota, Kottayam, Mhow, Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, New Delhi, Noida, Pune/ Chinchwad, Ratlam, Sahibabad, Sehore, Surat, Thane, Ujjain

    • Religion


    • Sect


    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Urdu

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Merchant Navy, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 18th May, 2017