1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUX5469 - Share her profile
    ZUUX5469
    • ZUUX5469

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZUUX5469 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • CFA, B.E/B.Tech
    • Lucknow
    • Student
    • Hindu, Aggarwal
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     **Serious proposals only** 
     
    Thanks for visiting my profile. Im here looking for a suitable alliance. Im athletic girl based out of Lucknow. I have completed my engineering in computer science and worked with IBM India Private Limited possessing around 3.5 years of work experience as Quality Assurance Professional. Currently i have decided to explore new ventures therefore i took a break from my job and started preparation for my entrance exam for pursuing mba with finance specialisation as well as wrote my gre and toefl exams thereby making an option for doing MS later if required depending upon my location. Pursuing CFA Level 1 from CFA Institute USA and take a job in the related field. I'm ready to relocate. 
    I lead a decent and simple lifestyle and friendly in nature ( According to my friends). I intend to pursue my career after marriage either in india or outside india and therefore looking for someone who will appreciate living with a progressive independent-minded person. I love my family and look forward to weekends when I could unwind with my parents and enjoy the tranquility of my home.  
    I enjoy travelling watching movies going out for dinner and having a great intellectual conversations. 
    I am kind of no nonsense person who believes in individual indepedence and space but that doesn't make me either an introvert or extrovert by nature, I'm kind of both naturally. "Live and let live" is what I trust in.  
    One who can relate with this short description is welcome to connect with me :) This profile is operated frequently by my parents and sometimes by me.  
    P.S. My parents and I are looking for genuine proposal. Kindly send/accept our interests only when you\'re actually interested to pursue further. 
    In case you don't want to accept my interest then pls feel free to click the decline button instead of keeping my request in your bucket for long term.  
    All the best for your search!

    About her Family

    Nuclear family of four members. 
     
    Father: Mr. Subhash Chandra Gupta working with Food Corporation Of India, Regional Office Lucknow as Manager (A/C). Very calm personality. 
    Mother: Mrs. Raginee Gupta, Housewife. Very sweet and excellent homemaker.  
    Brother: Master Nikhil Goel, younger to Swapnil, studying in class 12th. 
     
    Though the astro details shown here indicates me to be Angshik manglik but it is my request to not to go via computerised astro details and enquire through learned astrologer. Reason: According to the astrologer, i can marry either with manglik or non- manglik guy and some gun neutralises my manglik effect after certain age. 
     
    

    Education

    B-Tech: computer Science and Engineering from UPTU. 2012 passout with honours. 
    Written Gre and toefl exams thereby making an option to do MS later, if required, depending upon my location. Currently i'm preparing for my entrance exams for mba with finance specialisation. Pursuing CFA Level 1 at CFA Institute USA and take a job in the related field.
    

    Occupation

    Worked with IBM India Private Limited as Quality Assurance Professional possessing around 3.5 years of work experience.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CFA

    • School Name

      St. Fidelis College, Vikas Nagar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      CFA

    • UG College

      Uttar Pradesh Technical University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Student

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      CFA Institute USA

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Bisa Agarwal

    • Gothra

      Goel

    • Gothra (maternal)

      jindal

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 56 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Continental
    I Cook : Yes (veg only) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    My expectation for my partner is not high as I believe every individual is different and can't possess the same behaviour or qualities as mine but I'm looking forward to an independent thinker so that we would have equal say in our future decisions. I would like to talk to the prospective person before going ahead with any decision. I am active on social platforms so if anyone interested to communicate can connect with me there or direct message me. Thanks.

    • Age

      28 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, India, Singapore, United Kingdom, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Digamber, Khandelwal, Jaiswal, Marwari, Shwetamber, Varshney, Maheshwari, Khatri

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Bihari, Haryanvi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., CFA, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Software Professional, Corporate Planning Professional, Marketing Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Merchant Navy, Doctor, Sales Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Scientist

    • Income

      Rs.20 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $80,001 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 17th Aug, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      LucknowCity,UttarPradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 29, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      14 hrs:59 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Ashlesha/Ayilyam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles