1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZASU1446 - Share her profile
    ZASU1446
    • ZASU1446

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZASU1446 Last Online 23-Mar-17
    • 39, 5' 1"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Sc
    • Ghaziabad
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     My daughter is educated, cultured, fair and beautiful women. She is self sufficient and a good homemaker. To top it she is god loving and a good human being. She is responsible, matured and always behave with Serenity. She has been a consistent performer in all walks of her life. She is adjustable and is right fit for all culture & profession. She conducts & carries herself well in different situations 
     
    Unfortunately she lost her husband (BE, Sr Mgr-PSU) two years back due to cancer. She is ,presently ,living with us with her 10yr old innocent and intelligent son.Having being through a tough phase where she lost her husband to unforeseen circumstances, she has survived and held her head high through all of it. She has done a wonderful job of raising her son as a single parent, leaving no stone unturned to bring him up well.  
     
    She is currently working as a guest lecturer in MBA and Engineering Colleges. Her interests are watching movies, traveling and reading. She enjoys driving and very fond of taking her son for drives. She owns one flat in Noida Ext.

    About her Family

    We are an upper class, affluent family with roots from Bihar. We are now settled in NCR. I retired from NTPC as DGM and am currently associated with Bajaj Energy as AVP. My son is BE, MBA from a premier institute and is employed at a Sr level with Tata Sons. My Daughter-in-law (MBA) is an HR Manager with a leading Bank(PSU). My younger daughter is BE(Elec) and presently associated with IT MNC in Sydney. My younger Son-in-law is BE, MBA from a premier institute and is Country Manager for a Singapore based company. They are now based out of Australia. We are a close knit family and believe in a value system which is traditional, yet modern.  
     
    Most of our relatives are in good Govt. jobs or are associated with prestigious business houses; Will be happy to exchange detail after acceptance.

    Education

    Schooled at Convents and KV's around country. 
    BSc from Allahabad University 
    MBA (Marketing), 
    Pursuing PhD in Marketing.
    

    Occupation

    Has been a Lecturer all through in Techno commercial Institutes
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Desired Partner

    From Honest,Trust worthy,Educated,Cultured, Respected well settled family.We invite proposals from serious and well to do boys of such families. We seek alliance from boys who match our family affluence and background. She has a son and seek an understanding and supportive partner (and family) who can understand and accept this.

    • Age

      39 to 44 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Divorced, Widowed

    • Country

      Australia, India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal, Bania- All, Gupta, Jaiswal, Khandelwal, Varshney, Chaurasia, Kayastha- All, Mahisya, Mathur, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Khatri, Bhatraju, Kshatriya- All, Kshatriya Agnikula, Rajput Rohella/Tank, SSK, Tonk Kshatriya, Kushwaha, Maheshwari, Sonar, Teli, Vaish, Vaishnav Vanik, Vaishya, Vysya, Shah, Saini, Baishya, Banik, Kalwar, Kashyap, Mahajan, Saha, Sahu, Soni, Subarna Banik, Sundhi, Thakkar, Thakur, Vania, Marwari, Jain, Digamber, Arya Vysya, Chettiar, Karmakar, Modak, Tantuway

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi

    • Income

      Rs.15 Lakh and above,  $80,001 and above

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 13th Mar, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 15, 1978

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles