1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXXW3811 - Share her profile
    • ZXXW3811

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZXXW3811 Last Online 26-Mar-17
    • 28, 5' 3"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Other, Bachelor's in Textile Design / Technology (Textiles)
    • New Delhi & Bokaro
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Bania
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Please send interests only when you are BANIA-RAUNIYARS , serious about marriage & have read my profile well.  
    I am a ambitious, self-made, work alcoholic but jolly , adventurous, warm & caring by heart. I like to balance professional & family life.  
    I am someone who loves her job & earns to live & not survive.I am foodie & a good cook & knows to cook a variety of cuisines.I believe in the motto 'live and let live'.  
    I love traveling, sight seeing, bikes , listening to music, reading novels , dancing & photography. I have a keen interest in learning different languages & musical instruments. 
     I would continue my job after marriage & further until & unless needed to leave for family 

    About her Family

    # Father - 
    He is a senior master in school run by steel authority India limited. 
    Qualifications - M.A , b.Ed in English. 
    # Mother-  she is a great loving house wife. Qualification- Bachelor in arts. 
    # Elder Sister-  lives in  Bangalore , Bachelor's in optometry & vision sciences, working in Sankara eye hospital as senior optometrist/eye specialist. Married. 
    # Younger Brother-Pursuing b.Tech (electronics & communication) from Indian institute of technology , Roorkee 
    Paternal side-- 
    # Jijaji -  Works in it wing as asst. Vice president in JP Morgan. 
    # Grand Father -  city gorari(rohtas) Bihar . He was former cloth merchant . Grand maa is not alive. 
    # Bade Papa -  
    # Cousin -   , works as asst. manager in a reputed company in Kolkata.Married 
    # Cousin -  Probationary officer in a reputed bank , kolkata , unmarried. 
    # Uncle (kaka) - lives in Boston ,United states of America. Work as director in a well established Computer software company/ brand. Have 2 sons studying in boston. 
    # Aunty(kaki)-boston,Usa. Work as a hardware computer Engineer


    I did my Bachelor's in Textile design /Technology with above distinction marks from National Institute of Fashion Technology , Kolkata , 2008-2012


    2012-13 - product development officer, welspun india limited ,anjar , gujrat, worked as a designer in product development department . Developed 
    Designs for international home brands as well as towel brands. 
    Current- Design Manager in P&G home furnishings pvt ltd. Delhi, working for home fashion brands in an export house. Developed designs for buyers like ralph lauren , macy's , target , walmart.....

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Matric from Delhi public school & Higher Secondary from BISSS

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      National Institute of Fashion Technology

    • Other UG Degree

      Bachelor's in Textile Design / Technology (Textiles)

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Export House

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)


    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 63 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    She Likes
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing musical instruments, Singing, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Rap
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : short stories written by anna, novels of shakespeare , love stories of anonymous writers. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    serials .....yes definitely..just for fun...travel & living , Nat geo.... music channels... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : If only , The notebook , The fault in our stars , Barefoot , baby's day out....etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Rajasthani, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Whatever comes in my mind....interested in more of trying food cuisines from books , TV shows or.....mix & match probably....i love to make varieties of sabji...continental food....a little of south indian food.....etc Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any beach destination....any snowy hill station..... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I won't prefer a smoker. Body physique & complexion doesn't matter. He should love his job & keeps a balance between his profession & family life. Should live in any metro city for job convenience of both of us. fun loving, adventurous ,likes traveling , loves food cuisines , want to see world & different phase of life together.

    • Age

      28 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Argentina, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Cayman Islands, Chile, China, Colombia, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Greenland, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Mauritius, Mexico, Moldova, Netherlands, New Zealand, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russia, Singapore, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Sudan, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey

    • State/City

      New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad/Secunderabad, Chennai, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Bania- All, Kashyap

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-UP

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, Ph. D, Other

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, Police

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh to Rs.20 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type


    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Jun, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 24, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles