1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTT5971 - Share her profile
    ZXTT5971
    • ZXTT5971

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZXTT5971 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • New Delhi & Patna
    • Education Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Bhumihar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     she s down to earth and family loving girl.she has done btech (electronics & telecomm eng) and mtech from bit mesra in wireless communication. 
     
    she s youngest one in siblings. she is topper during her academic & at own without any coaching or tuition help(only self study)she reached upto mains of Upsc in 2013 but unfortunately due to her father critical health issues she continued with her MTech & taken admission in BIT through GATE.she is a fighter but now I see her life then I thought some wrong decision make her down in carrier. She s currently working as research fellow & guest faculty job in private engg college. 
     
    she want to do phd & got selected too (IIT D)but due to some family problem ..she left that..now again she z applying in IITs...!!! 
     
    

    About her Family

    we are the family of seven members...my two sisters are married and living happily with their family. my father was in teaching field and just expired before few moths(brain tumour surgery done in NIMHANS banglore but not successful). My mother is house wife. In my siblings my brother is the eldest one,done PHD in quantum physics,M.Sc.( electronics) & M.Sc.( physics) and Bachlor of engg (electronics).my 3rd sister have done BE (electronics & Telecomm) and doing master in electrical engg n also doing job as visiting faculty in engg college.she (her profile) is the youngest one , done MTech in wireless communication with distinction and planning to pursue her PHd from IIT and preparing for PHD entrance & UPSC or any other govt engg jobs. Rightnow she is working in NARAYANA as physics faculty .

    Education

    I have done BTech in electronics & Telecommunication from university of Pune with first class from main campus of Sinhgad,Pune . I have done my MTech in wireless communication from BIT Mesra (through GATE) with distinction and done thesis work from CARE (centre of applied research in electronics), IIT DELHI in the field of microwave & RF circuit designing. After completion of my master I got selected for PhD in IIT Delhi and i continued it for 7-8months but due to some personal problems (my dad expired), I left the course and continued work in engg college in patna as guest faculty for approx one and half years. Rightnow I am planning to continue my PhD from IIT DELHI so I am preparing for it's entrance and simultaneously I am teaching in NARAYANA, Gurgaon as physics faculty.
    

    Occupation

    I  was doing PHD from CARE ( centre of applied research in electronics),IIT DELHI in the RF & microwave engg but left it due to some personal problems. Now I want to pursue my carrier as research professionals or in the administrative job so m preparing for the entrance of PHd again & also preparing for UPSC. & other government engg jobs. Simultaneously I am working in NARAYANA,  Gurgaon as physics faculty..!!!
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      R.B.V. high school,patna

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      sinhgad college of engg,vadgaon,Pune.

    • PG College

      Birla Institute of Technology,Mesra,Ranchi

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Education Professional

    • Work Status

      Academia

    • Organization Name

      Narayana group of educational Institute

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    • Planning to work after marriage
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      kaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Patna, Bihar

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Techno
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Aerobics, Weight training, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental
    Desired Partner

    I want a trustworthy and loyal person who knows the carry every relationship of life with honest mind and beautiful heart. The person who gives me the freedom of work whatever I want to do in my professional life but simultaneously I can/will surely sacrifice my professional life for my personal relationships whenever it will be truely needed. Ya I hate the dowry seekers..so I just want a guy or a family who except me , who I am...not on the basis of any terms & conditions or how much money i am carrying with me for them.... and also they should accept me as their daughter..not as a typical daughter-in- law because i dont want my father or brother buy my happiness...no..I want I should achieve it at own...I know they can do anything for me..even better than any parents do for their daughter...but I know that happiness will b of d short term and will be the pseudo path to achieve my life's goal...so ..only those people who beleive truely and agree with my thought...go forward....tha

    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 6" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin Bhumihar

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Merchant Navy, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Sep, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Dec 05, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles