1 / 6

It has been a while since you registered on Jeevansathi, hence we require you to add a photo to be able to see other members' album.

If you have privacy concerns, you can make your photo visible on only on acceptance through privacy settings.

Upload Photo
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    YZTW6855 - Share her profile
    YZTW6855
    • YZTW6855

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report as Fake/Spam
    Let Jeevansathi know what is wrong with this profile. This message will NOT be sent to the reported profile.

    Select reason

    • One or more of Profile Details are incorrect

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Photo on profile doesn't belong to the person

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is using abusive/indecent language

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is stalking me with messages/calls

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is asking for money

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User has no intent to marry

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is already married / engaged

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User is not picking up phone calls
    • Person on Phone denied owning this profile

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • User's phone is switched off/not reachable
    • User's phone is invalid

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • Other reasons

      *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
    • *Please Enter The Comments (in atleast 25 characters)
      Attach Screenshot
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    YZTW6855 Last Online 12:40 AM
    • 27, 5' 2"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore & Bokaro
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Maithil
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Hindi-UP
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report as Fake/Spam







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    Relationship Manager's phone no:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • The number does not exist
    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Not picking up
    • Already married / engaged
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Academics: She did her engineering from BIT Mesra,Ranchi in ELECTRICAL. 
     
    Occupation : She is currently working as Data Analyst in Infosys Bangalore. Previously She has also worked with Accenture Mumbai. Exp: 3.4 Years Total 
     
    Awards : She has been bright through out her academics scored 91 % in Xth and 85 % in XIIth . She was rewarded with scholarship during her school for 2 years programme. She secured good ranks in all the competitive exams.She has received awards during school and college for various Olympiads and sports competition. She played for east zonal basket ball championship representing her school girls team. She has achieved recognition and awards during her career. 
     
    Nature : She is good natured with humble and soft spoken personality. She is open minded ,jolly and dynamic personality.  
     
    Hobbies: She is passionate about photography,travelling ,art,cooking,design ,writing & sports.  
     
    Family : Her Father is into teaching for more than 26 years who is highly intelligent,soft spoken and versatile person. He teaches Physics to students preparing for JEE/PMT entrance examinations. Her mother is an housewife who is very much family oriented ,kind and loving personality. She is hard working and sweet person. She has one younger sister(unmarried) who has under-graduating in CSE from a reputed college and who is highly skilled in her academics and maintains her own writing blog. She has one younger brother who is in standard XII who is very handsome and intelligent. 
     
    GOTRA : Father Side: Bharadwaj Mother Side : Shandilya 
     
    Date & Time of Birth : 6:55 PM Native : Bokaro Steel City,Jharkhand 
      
    Based of : Sitamarhi,Bihar 
     
    Cities lived in : Mumbai,Banglore(Current),Bokaro 
     
     LookingFor : A decent guy with good life's perspective and good orientation towards career. Helpful ,Mature and Modern Mind set with educated and supportive family. One who understands what life is worth living for and live each moment happily irrespective of circumstances. One who understands family values and maintain balance between career and family . One is non materialistic and a soul person. 
     
    Height&Wt: 5'2 -52 kg  
     
    Dowry: No Belief and Not interested. 
     
    Preferable Wedding Type: Simple with close relatives of  both family. 
     
    Note : Only reach if serious matches and interested. Fake and non interested profiles will not be entertained. 
     
    NOTE: Prefer MAITHIL BRAHMIN except BHARDWAJ AND SHANDILYA GOTRA .

    About her Family

    Her Family is based out of Bihar . Although  We have been living in Bokaro Steel City for 28 Years . My Father is into teaching for more than 26 years. He teaches Physics to studens preparing for JEE/PMT entrance examinations.  
    Her mother is an housewife . She has one sister who is in 3rd year of her engineering and a brother who is in 12th .

    Education

    Guru Gobind Singh Public School : 10th  
    Guru Gobind Singh Public School : 12th  
    Birla Institute of Technology Mesra,Ranchi - B.E in Electrical
    

    Occupation

    2007-2008-XII(91 %) 
    2008-2010-XII th (85 %) 
    2010-2014: BIT Mesra, Ranchi (7.2 CGPA) 
    2014-2017 : Accenture Mumbai 
    2017-Present : Infosys Bengaluru
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother's Occupation

      Housewife

    • Father's Occupation

      Service - Private

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      shadilya

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Bokaro, Jharkhand

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 52 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    She Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Painting, Cooking
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    Favourite TV shows
    Friends, Big Bang Theory , Two and Half Men etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Favourites : Theory of Everything , Beautiful Mind , If Only , The Vow etc Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Basketball, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Italian, Mexican
    I Cook : Indian ,Italian and Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      27 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 11"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Maithil

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-UP, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $25,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 16th Feb, 2018

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1991

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles